Epg?

OK, I've sorted the epg problem,...I just switched from satmate-uk to rytec-SKYUK,..take a look at the epg options (blue button then red button) & selected rytec-SKYUK then (yellow) to download,....perfect full epg data.

I use Rytec. Very quick to download and works great.

OK, I've sorted the epg problem,...I just switched from satmate-uk to rytec-SKYUK,..take a look at the epg options (blue button then red button) & selected rytec-SKYUK then (yellow) to download,....perfect full epg data.

Sorry to be a noob here m8, but I can't seem to find that rytec-sky uk via the method you mentioned above?? was it already in the list with the others , ie sky it, skyuk, foxtel ......

Thanks

Hando

Just manually added rytec to black hole v0.12 and works great so far.

Thanks as i hadn't noticed that server.

what image are you using ? from memory you,....Goto addon section choose dreamelite settings in download panel,
then look for v3 epg provider update install this..it might take bit of searching through the menus but the option to
add more epg providers is in there somewhere

Last edited:
Just manually added rytec to black hole v0.12 and works great so far.

Thanks as i hadn't noticed that server.
thats the problem,..I don't think handoginhe has the rytec-SKYUK option in his settings,..either did I at first,..I had to add it by the method above.

what image are you using ? from memory you,....Goto addon section choose dreamelite settings in download panel,
then look for v3 epg provider update install this..it might take bit of searching through the menus but the option to
add more epg providers is in there somewhere

Hi, I'm using nabilo blackhole 012 image on a dm800hd clone.

Thanks

Hando

Im using the same image & i did the following.
Blue/Blue/
Black Hole EPG Panel
Yellow (to add a server)
Red (Virtual Keyboard)
Server Name: rytec-SKYUK
EPG.dat Url: http://www.xmltvepg.be/uk/epg.dat.gz,7,none