Digi 1W

Philo2010

Inactive User
Joined
Jun 10, 2010
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Location
London
Hello everybody, is the latest softcam good for 1W at the moment. Down for me.
 

lolonatha

Inactive User
Joined
May 8, 2010
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Location
belgium
hello,

got the last phantom patch on my tm 1500 ci, put au digi tv on, wait about 30 seconds. normaly keys change and channels will clear.
 

^^compass^^

DW Regular +
Joined
Jan 20, 2010
Messages
318
Reaction score
110
yes auto role is still working on 1 west

i have updated my version of TM Softcam, apologies for been so late guys, it's been a lovely day here in Newcastle so i was out in tha garden enjoying the sun lol
 

Philo2010

Inactive User
Joined
Jun 10, 2010
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Location
London
Thanks for the replies, I have a 6900 HD combo super+, I will leave it on for a while and see if it clears.
 

dj999

Inactive User
Joined
Apr 24, 2008
Messages
817
Reaction score
28
Location
birmingham
yes auto role is still working on 1 west

i have updated my version of TM Softcam, apologies for been so late guys, it's been a lovely day here in Newcastle so i was out in tha garden enjoying the sun lol

noticed it au ok for 01 key but not 00 key.
 

Philo2010

Inactive User
Joined
Jun 10, 2010
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Location
London
Left it on 1W and cleared after a couple of minutes, thanks for the help.
 

Philo2010

Inactive User
Joined
Jun 10, 2010
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Location
London
Hello again,
With the latest softcam it clears for a short while only, reload softcam and same again. any suggestions??????
 

loonytunes

Inactive User
Joined
May 26, 2010
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Stay off the discover channels they will upload a non working key to the softcam.
Also I believe digi finishes at the end of the week in N2.
 

mdt

Inactive User
Joined
Jan 9, 2009
Messages
2,387
Reaction score
1,815
Stay off the discover channels they will upload a non working key to the softcam.
Also I believe digi finishes at the end of the week in N2.
have you switched off the a.u. function in the menu? regards mdt
 
TEST
Top