Can u use backups on live?

prash_2k

Member ++
Joined
Nov 2, 2005
Messages
374
Reaction score
3
Hi guys just got my xbox off flebay premium as new for £190!! i've got it modded.

i was just wondering if you can use backups on xbox live??

thnaks Prash
 

Purity

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Apr 9, 2006
Messages
4,120
Reaction score
256
Location
Manchester, UK
Please use the search facility before posting. This has been answered a number of times
 

b00b00

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 5, 2005
Messages
33
Reaction score
0
You can but they have to be stealth patched.
this apparently makes micro$oft think the games
original
 

i-zombie

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Oct 22, 2005
Messages
3,749
Reaction score
90
Location
leeds
they dont have to be stealth patched to play on live,the stealth patching is just added protection
 

prash_2k

Member ++
Joined
Nov 2, 2005
Messages
374
Reaction score
3
ok kool guys thanks
(and sorry i tried using search i couldnt find anything)
 

fr33d0m

Child / Teanage member also Known as zerofool2005
Joined
Mar 13, 2007
Messages
32
Reaction score
0
Microsoft can detect if the game is a dump unless you mod something
 

samir12

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 8, 2005
Messages
178
Reaction score
0
Location
Earth
in da future microsoft will probably try and detect hacked firmware on ur xbox 360 dvd drive and ban u from xbox live but who knows
 
TEST
Top