eurovox max 2007 down! HELP

adbos1950

Inactive User
Reaction score
i have accidently erased all my channels and have tried to re-scan the box through a pure signal to no avail. The TP remains on 000 and no channels are found. I have tried both symbol rates 6952 and 6887 on a normal power scan frequency range 100.000Mhz to 870.000Mhz and still no joy. Any help will be very much appreciated

hi have you tried a factory reset in case u changed some settings then re-scan. failing that take the latest image and re-flash your box factory reset after flash then re-scan im sure channels will come back.

Hi, i tried a factory re-set and no joy, i dont understand what you mean by taking the latest image (sorry im new to all this) as there is no image. All i have after scanning is a box saying 770/770 and when i press the red button (auto scan) it comes up " no transponder to scan". Its doing my head in.Being trying for the last 3 days !

have u tried re-installing the firmware???if that doesnt work then i only can think of 2 things 1)tuners faulty 2)it needs jtagging......

Hello, i have just discovered my box is a RED clone, is there any firmware out there or do i have to bin it. I only had this box for a couple of months so im prepared to try anything

to be safe i would flash with an old firmware that u know is clone safe,
then input the latest keys via the remote i have flashed a few clones with the latest red image 1 died 1 didnt so to start with i would do this or flash with the latest fix at your own risk

Hello, i have just discovered my box is a RED clone, is there any firmware out there or do i have to bin it. I only had this box for a couple of months so im prepared to try anything

before binning i would try flashing it with the latest image if u have teamviewer we could do it thru that if u need a hand

Sorry for a late reply but i work away from home, what is a team viewer and how do i go about it