[DOWNLOAD] VU+solo2 Apollo 29 clone safe image

friendzi

DW Regular +
Joined
Aug 30, 2010
Messages
822
Reaction score
265
is this for any lonrisun version????

Ive flashed it on mine and im unsure what version it is ei v1 v2 v3 or v4 and its working just a bit slow

So confused with all this solo2 verisons now i might just get rid
 

casuk

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
May 13, 2013
Messages
2,136
Reaction score
436
Same ,thats y im staying put unless i get an openatv for a solo2 v2 image
 

friendzi

DW Regular +
Joined
Aug 30, 2010
Messages
822
Reaction score
265
@casuk what image are you using at the min. IM trying to find the vix 808 that worked perfect on these clones
 
Last edited by a moderator:

casuk

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
May 13, 2013
Messages
2,136
Reaction score
436
My back up is on here, apollo 15 AJT posted its set for cable and sat, works fine, no feeds but
 

tomek0o7

New Member
Joined
Nov 1, 2014
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
In my box booting to 99% and box hangs? Anyone had this problem?
 

lockeh

Inactive User
Joined
Sep 18, 2014
Messages
22
Reaction score
2
I had the same issue on this image. I used the Apollo 15 and it was fine.
 

casuk

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
May 13, 2013
Messages
2,136
Reaction score
436
Lonrision v2

Sent from my HTC One
 

djhot

Inactive User
Joined
May 28, 2015
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
I hope it works in my deco !!!
I am desperate !!!
 

ketmp

Satellite Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
Sep 16, 2014
Messages
2,589
Reaction score
1,608
I bought it a year ago (on ali...)
A few have reported that their Solo2 SE accepts sunray safe images whereas some have said they just get a black screen.

You could take a chance and flash a sunray safe image. I've not heard of sunray safe images actually causing a brick to Solo2 SE's but I could be wrong so it's a chance.

If, however, you have previously flashed with v4 flash update then don't try sunray images as I've read they wont work with v4 flashed solo2 SE's.

If you have flashed with v4 update previously then you should be okay to try my uploads for v4 flashed solo2's.

If you haven't flashed with v4 update and don't wish to take a chance with sunray images then you're options are really limited i'm afraid.
 
TEST
Top