anyone have a subbed box

cryptik

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 31, 2005
Messages
218
if u have a subbed box, can u plz check if skyone/skysports is working as they have seem to gone down
 

cryptik

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 31, 2005
Messages
218
is it a subbed box? subbed = subscribed (real ntl box u acutally pay for)
 

gopher2005

Inactive User
Joined
Sep 16, 2005
Messages
871
no srry but gazza just said its on the nthell web site i think its just a fault
 

cryptik

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 31, 2005
Messages
218
gopher2005 said:
no srry but gazza just said its on the nthell web site i think its just a fault
where abouts i dont see anythin

it mentions broadband but not digital tv
 

gazzas

DW Member ++
Joined
Mar 5, 2005
Messages
1,208
U didnt read what i said m8.
Reports of the same thing on other sites.
ie forums like this
 

cryptik

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 31, 2005
Messages
218
we need some1 with a subbed box to check.
 
TEST
Top