Zgemma missing channels?

andrewp91

Inactive User
Reaction score
Hi I was wondering if anyone would be able to assist in helping me as I am quite new to the Zgemma community! Sorry if I have also posted this in the wrong place.

I have recently bought a Zgemma H2H online which said it came with everything pre loaded. I followed the instructions that came with the box to set it up however after doing the scan some of my channels are very laggy. And some such as sky sports box office are not to be found.
The majority of channels are good and are top class without the laggy effect.

Do I need to pay and extra subscription for these please? I am in the Birmingham area of the UK using network ID code 41011 and can only find 407 channels. (Only through Virgin)

Thanks for your patience.
Regards.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Hi I was wondering if anyone would be able to assist in helping me as I am quite new to the Zgemma community! Sorry if I have also posted this in the wrong place.

I have recently bought a Zgemma H2H online which said it came with everything pre loaded. I followed the instructions that came with the box to set it up however after doing the scan some of my channels are very laggy. And some such as sky sports box office are not to be found.
The majority of channels are good and are top class without the laggy effect.

Do I need to pay and extra subscription for these please? I am in the Birmingham area of the UK using network ID code 41011 and can only find 407 channels. (Only through Virgin)

Thanks for your patience.
Regards.

We dont discuss the pay server side of box setup mate.

407 channels is very low are you scanning all the qam setting 64,128,256

We dont discuss the pay server side of box setup mate.

407 channels is very low are you scanning all the qam setting 64,128,256

Oh sorry. I'll try not to discuss that in future. Thank you for letting me know mate.