• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

XeNoMorPH_v1_2x Feedback and support

6bellys

Member ++
Joined
Aug 16, 2005
Messages
272
Likes
7
#1
[Image] XeNoMorPH_v1_2x Feedback and support

My first attempt at image modding so be gentle :)

Cvs Date 17/03/07

removed some plugins to tidy up the menu a bit
has the usual scanning options net id etc

image is 2x but can be converted easily

has been stable for the past hour so fingers crossed will stay that way lol

pls leave feedback and any tips on how i can improve would be great.

thx to Yido and everyone in the image school without them would not of made it this far.

Enjoy peeps


2x here http://www.digitalworldz.co.uk/forums/index.php?resources/1225/
 
Last edited by a moderator:

gav12345

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 11, 2005
Messages
5,308
Likes
41
#2
very nice indeed the image is so stable and its great to see more images and to see we have another image modder out there

congrates and well done on this image as its great!



cheers
 
Joined
Feb 15, 2006
Messages
415
Likes
1
#3
Good work mate , wish i had the balls and sence to have a crack at it Keep it up , Cheers............ Paul
 

mastichick

DW Member +
Joined
Nov 24, 2005
Messages
1,498
Likes
20
#4
Hi

Ive just flashed commando 7.5 this afternoon and now I`ve noticed theres another image out for me to play with lol, thanks m8 will be trying it out very soon.
 

mrdontay

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 18, 2006
Messages
332
Likes
10
#5
what can i say!

let me see now its great love the image nice to see another modder around and about time too


thanks for your hard work and patents on it and ofcourse sharing it as well
 

6bellys

Member ++
Joined
Aug 16, 2005
Messages
272
Likes
7
#6
Well thx guys thats great feedback for my first try.

Is there anything you would like to be improved?

still learning but willing to try and improve where i can.

keep the feedback coming guys.
 

nj2006

Inactive User
Joined
Feb 13, 2006
Messages
683
Likes
7
#7
Wow a new image to play with welldone m8 will give this a go tommorrow when the misses isnt about. nice to see a modder come out of the image school so early. will post feedback for you as soon as i can .i know what its like sitting there waiting for feedback pressing f5 every couple of minutes.

thankyou for your hard work everyone envolved :)
 

6bellys

Member ++
Joined
Aug 16, 2005
Messages
272
Likes
7
#10
Any feedback yet guys?

Been on my box almost 24 hours without a glitch.

Anything I can improve on?

Thx
 

alonso

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Dec 14, 2005
Messages
769
Likes
2
#11
Good work! Great to have new people having a go, thanks to Yido and the rest helping with the image school
 

Griz

DW Member ++
Joined
Oct 10, 2005
Messages
1,128
Likes
6
#14
ive got this on my box now its a very stable image m8 ;) everything i want is in there as well great picture quality quick channel change excellent work m8 ;)
 

Colin

DW Member +
Joined
Nov 17, 2005
Messages
3,408
Likes
15
#16
can you clarify if the recording works and if it has a full epg guide etc.. might upgrade from commando 6 does your image also include keys etc..
 

6bellys

Member ++
Joined
Aug 16, 2005
Messages
272
Likes
7
#17
can you clarify if the recording works and if it has a full epg guide etc.. might upgrade from commando 6 does your image also include keys etc..

Recording works fine on my box so should be ok for you, has keys yes, and full epg do you mean for front row is so i dont know because i dont get front row anymore but epg fine on all other channels.

cheers
 

derekwd

Inactive User
Joined
May 21, 2005
Messages
927
Likes
2
#18
Solid image m8, had it on my box since yesterday with no probs, good to see the image school works, there is an exellent modder on this forum who started off in an image school, so keep at it m8 and we will soon have the cream of the modders on DW.

Cheers Derek
 

nick1

Member +
Joined
Mar 12, 2006
Messages
241
Likes
1
#19
I loaded it on to my box yesterday and got all the channels up but they are all black. Is there same thing i need to do? Thanks
 

Johny48

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Mar 9, 2005
Messages
623
Likes
6
#20
I loaded it on to my box yesterday and got all the channels up but they are all black. Is there same thing i need to do? Thanks
hi m8
try changing the ucode i use 001A its the only one that seems to work for me or try a diferent camd (all these options are in the blue button menu) hope this helps cheers johny48