working hack

godlygaz1990

Member +
Joined
Jul 2, 2005
Messages
164
Reaction score
0
i would just like to say that a friend of mine has an engineers box which he plugs in his cable and he gets all channels free without paying.
and he has instructions in the event of a power cut on how to start it back up when the power turns back on e.t.c
i have seen it myself just posting to prove some people wrong
 

timekeeper

DW Member +
Joined
Apr 11, 2004
Messages
1,928
Reaction score
154
Location
Birmingham
But dont engineers get a free subscription package , therefore this is just a none modded box and none modded card ???
 

edcase

Inactive User
Joined
May 2, 2005
Messages
1,161
Reaction score
18
There is a working hack for digital cable, what do you think this section is for?

The setup you describe sounds very much like a hack for analogue cable (having to re-map channels after a power cut).
If you have a read around this site you will see that it is quite easy to hack digital cable.

edcase
 

chookey

VIP Member
VIP Member
Premium Member
Joined
Oct 6, 2005
Messages
5,044
Reaction score
3,835
Location
nr.Cov.... pure n*l
godlygaz1990 said:
i would just like to say that a friend of mine has an engineers box which he plugs in his cable and he gets all channels free without paying.
and he has instructions in the event of a power cut on how to start it back up when the power turns back on e.t.c
i have seen it myself just posting to prove some people wrong

Is your mate an engineer?
Are u talking nthell or sly boxes?
Do you mean analogue or digital?
Can you show us a post from someone you are proving wrong?

Simply put mate, give us more information as we are unsure exactly what your post is relating to.

Regards.........Chookey:xmas: :xmas: :xmas:
 
TEST
Top