Where to find some of the daily football matches channels

joe516

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Nov 19, 2005
Messages
12,816
Reaction score
7,592
Location
Manchester
OTHER FOOTBALL - TUESDAY 24 MAY

2:00pm UK / 9:00am ET
SOUTH AFRICAN PREMIERSHIP – AmaZulu v Arrows
South Africa – Supersport PSL

6:30pm UK / 1:30pm ET
SOUTH AFRICAN PREMIERSHIP – Pirates v Maritzburg
South Africa – Supersport PSL

7:30pm UK / 2:30pm ET
GERMAN BUNDESLIGA 2 PLAYOFF – Dynamo Dresden v Kaiserslautern
UK – Sky Sports Football YouTube
New Zealand – Sky Sport 7
USA – ESPN+

7:30pm UK / 2:30pm ET
FRENCH LIGUE 2 PLAYOFF – Villefranche Beaujolais v Quevilly-Rouen Métropole
Canada – beIN Sports 5
USA – beIN Sports 5

7:45pm UK / 2:45pm ET
NATIONAL LEAGUE PLAYOFF – Halifax v Chesterfield
UK – BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate

11:00pm UK / 6:00pm ET
CANADIAN CHAMPIONSHIP – HFX Wanderers v Toronto
UK – BT Sport 3
Canada - OneSoccer
Caribbean – Flow Sports
USA – Fox Sports 2

11:15pm UK / 6:15pm ET
COPA LIBERTADORES – Nacional v Bragantino
Australia – beIN Sports 2
Canada – beIN Sports 6
Indonesia – Mola TV
USA – beIN Sports 6

11:15pm UK / 6:15pm ET
COPA LIBERTADORES – Velez v Estudiantes
Australia – beIN Sports 3
Canada – beIN Sports
Indonesia – Mola TV
New Zealand – Sky Sport 7
USA – beIN Sports

11:15pm UK / 6:15pm ET
COPA SUDAMERICANA – Santos v Banfield
Australia – beIN Sports 1
Canada – beIN Sports 4
Indonesia – Mola TV
USA – beIN Sports 4

11:15pm UK / 6:15pm ET
COPA SUDAMERICANA – Union La Calera v Universidad Catolica
Canada – beIN Sports 5
Indonesia – Mola TV
MENA – beIN Sports English 1
USA – beIN Sports 5
 

joe516

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Nov 19, 2005
Messages
12,816
Reaction score
7,592
Location
Manchester
OTHER FOOTBALL - MONDAY 30 MAY

12:00am UK MON / 7:00pm ET SUN
USA NWSL – Houston v North Carolina
USA – Paramount+

1:00am UK MON / 8:00pm ET SUN
USA NWSL – Angel City v NJ/NY Gotham
USA – Paramount+

12:30pm UK / 7:30am ET
MAURICE REVELLO TOURNAMENT – Indonesia U23 v Venezuela U23
Canada – beIN Sports 3
Caribbean – ESPN Caribbean
Malaysia – Astro Supersport 3
MENA – beIN Sports English 1
USA – beIN Sports 3 / beIN Sports Xtra

4:30pm UK / 11:30am ET
MAURICE REVELLO TOURNAMENT – Mexico U20 v Ghana U20
Canada – beIN Sports 3
Malaysia – Astro Supersport 3
MENA – beIN Sports English 1
USA – beIN Sports 3 / beIN Sports Xtra

5:00pm UK / 12:00pm ET
SOUTH AFRICAN PREMIERSHIP – SS Utd v Pirates
South Africa – Supersport PSL

8:00pm UK / 3:00pm ET
CAF CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL - Al-Ahly v Wydad Casbalanca
Australia – beIN Sports 3
Canada – beIN Sports 3
Hong Kong – beIN Sports 2
MENA – beIN Sports English 1
South Africa – Supersport PSL
Thailand – beIN Sports 3
USA – beIN Sports 3 / beIN Sports Xtra

8:00pm UK / 3:00pm ET
USA NWSL – Kansas v Louisville
USA – Paramount+
photo_2022-05-29_07-57-39.jpgphoto_2022-05-29_07-57-43.jpgphoto_2022-05-29_07-57-46.jpg
OTHER FOOTBALL - TUESDAY 31 MAY

12:00am UK TUE / 7:00pm ET MON
BRAZILIAN SERIE A – Internacional v Atletico Goianiense
USA – Paramount+

1:00pm UK / 8:00am ET
MAURICE REVELLO TOURNAMENT – Japan U19 v Algeria U23
Canada – beIN Sports 3
Caribbean – ESPN Caribbean
Malaysia – Astro Supersport 3
USA – beIN Sports 3 / beIN Sports Xtra

4:30pm UK / 11:30am ET
MAURICE REVELLO TOURNAMENT – Colombia U19 v Comoros U20
Canada – beIN Sports 3
Caribbean – ESPN Caribbean
Malaysia – Astro Supersport 3
USA – beIN Sports 3 / beIN Sports Xtra
 

joe516

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Nov 19, 2005
Messages
12,816
Reaction score
7,592
Location
Manchester
England's final four European Under-21 Championship qualifying group games will be shown live across the BBC.

England face the Czech Republic, Albania, Kosovo and Slovenia in June as they bid to reach the 2023 finals.

The first three fixtures on 3, 7 and 10 June, will all be streamed live on the BBC iPlayer, with the final game on 13 June available on BBC Three.

Lee Carsley's England side are second in Group G, three points behind the Czechs with two games in hand.

Friday, 3 June (17:00 BST kick-off): Czech Republic v England (BBC iPlayer)

Tuesday, 7 June (19:45 KO): England v Albania (BBC iPlayer)

Friday, 10 June (19:00 KO): Kosovo v England (BBC iPlayer)

Monday, 13 June (19:45 KO): England v Slovenia (BBC Three and BBC iPlayer)
 
TEST
Top