Where to find some of the daily football matches channels

joe516

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Nov 19, 2005
Messages
12,264
Reaction score
7,053
Location
Manchester
Premier League UK TV picks for March:

Sunday 27 February

14:00 West Ham v Wolves (Sky Sports)

Saturday 5 March

12:30 Leicester v Leeds (BT Sport)
17:30 Liverpool v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Sunday 6 March

14:00 Watford v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
16:30 Man City v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Monday 7 March

20:00 Spurs v Everton (Sky Sports)

Saturday 12 March

12:30 Brighton v Liverpool (BT Sport)
17:30 Man Utd v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Sunday 13 March

14:00 Chelsea v Newcastle (Sky Sports)
14:00 West Ham v Aston Villa*
16:30 Arsenal v Leicester (Sky Sports)
*Due to West Ham's UEFA Europa League participation

Monday 14 March

20:00 Crystal Palace v Man City (Sky Sports)

Friday 18 March

20:00 Wolves v Leeds (Sky Sports)**
** Subject to FA Cup sixth-round participation

Saturday 19 March

12:30 Aston Villa v Arsenal (BT Sport)
17:30 Burnley v Southampton (Sky Sports)**
** Subject to FA Cup sixth-round participation

Sunday 20 March

14:00 Spurs v West Ham (Sky Sports)**
16:30 Liverpool v Man Utd (Sky Sports)**
** Subject to FA Cup sixth-round participation
 
TEST
Top