Wanted TOPupTV CAM

shaun127

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 2, 2006
Messages
8,095
Likes
652
#1
Has anybody got a TopUPTV Cam lying around that they dont use and want to get rid of.

cheers Lads
 

shaun127

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 2, 2006
Messages
8,095
Likes
652
#3
you put a topuptv card into it, then put it in your TV or set top Box if you havent got a card slot
 

fisco2001

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 10, 2005
Messages
1,884
Likes
6
#4
ohhhhh kool will have a look if i no anyone whos got one 4 ya

bout £50 on ebay
aint it going to be chaeper to by a new top up tv box
 

fr33d0m

Child / Teanage member also Known as zerofool2005
Joined
Mar 13, 2007
Messages
32
Likes
0
#5
It would be cheaper to buy the box. But some boxes dont support TUTV
 

shaun127

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 2, 2006
Messages
8,095
Likes
652
#6
ohhhhh kool will have a look if i no anyone whos got one 4 ya

bout £50 on ebay
aint it going to be chaeper to by a new top up tv box
Idiots paying £50 on Ebay. you can buy abrand new one from ToPupTV site for £29.
 

Paul-K

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 3, 2004
Messages
8,092
Likes
245
#7
Idiots paying £50 on Ebay. you can buy abrand new one from ToPupTV site for £29.
My brother in-law tried that and was told he would need to wait 6 weeks as they dont make them anymore and they dont have any lol
 

shaun127

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 2, 2006
Messages
8,095
Likes
652
#8
My brother in-law tried that and was told he would need to wait 6 weeks as they dont make them anymore and they dont have any lol
Your Jokin Paul. six weeks............... feckin season will over LOL
 
Last edited:

fes_786

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 30, 2005
Messages
3,894
Likes
63
#10
is this for lcd / plasma tv's which u need to stick a cam in

because i might get 1 too

for my plasma

its got a cam slot and u need it anyway for it

lol
 

shaun127

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 2, 2006
Messages
8,095
Likes
652
#18
Cam arrived this morning mate. thanks very much
 
TEST
Top