WANTED DS Lite top screen

seanicca

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
2,254
Reaction score
254
Location
Anywhere
Looking for a replacement DSL top screen with speakers if possible, ones on ebay dont have speakers on and need soldering which i'm no good at. dont mind paying fair price if anyone as a spare one lying around
 

PleXo

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 31, 2006
Messages
1,195
Reaction score
20
Location
UK
i have the full top of a pink DSLite if you give me a price
 

seanicca

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
2,254
Reaction score
254
Location
Anywhere
@mark,
looked on there but need it asap little lad got nothing to play on, cheers anyway



i have the full top of a pink DSLite if you give me a price

only need screen really but would you accept £15 delivered?

cheers
Sean
 

PleXo

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 31, 2006
Messages
1,195
Reaction score
20
Location
UK
15 sounds good im in east belfast if ur close to pick up?
 

seanicca

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
2,254
Reaction score
254
Location
Anywhere
15 sounds good im in east belfast if ur close to pick up?

sorry m8 live in manchester, PM Your payment details either paypal or bank transfer which ever is easier for you. and i'll sort it and send my address for postage

cheers
 

Spectre

Administrator
Staff member
Jnr Admin
Joined
Jun 3, 2001
Messages
41,222
Reaction score
5,593
Location
Airstrip One
I think you need a Triwing driver to open it up just in case you don't have one.

Also make sure the power switch is in the correct place when you go to put it together. If they are anything like the standard DS watch for the button springs as well.
 

seanicca

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
2,254
Reaction score
254
Location
Anywhere
I think you need a Triwing driver to open it up just in case you don't have one.

Also make sure the power switch is in the correct place when you go to put it together. If they are anything like the standard DS watch for the button springs as well.

got that, i managed to damage the ribbon while replacing shell.

can close this thread now, managed to get one off a m8.
cheers for the replies
 
TEST
Top