tw frequency

big-ron

VIP Member
VIP Member
Premium Member
Joined
Mar 8, 2005
Messages
966
Likes
6
#1
hi all
i have change my net id using the libby software but what i need is the frequenceys t&w area its on default at the mintue (666.750) or do i let it update it self?
your can you point in the right place
cheers
 

big-ron

VIP Member
VIP Member
Premium Member
Joined
Mar 8, 2005
Messages
966
Likes
6
#6
got that sorted cheers:) had to froce update. two more things i got the box from work, fell in my bag;) got a org card some said i can get bk number off it? (how) what setting would i put my usb infinty on to read it?and how do i autherise the card? sorry about spelling

thanks gain for pulling out of the S***
 

big-ron

VIP Member
VIP Member
Premium Member
Joined
Mar 8, 2005
Messages
966
Likes
6
#8
ok? whats a unpooper? and if i can't do that which chip do i have to look at to find the bk i've got the ird No
 

davidh

<font color="RED">Administrator</font>
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 9, 2001
Messages
14,954
Likes
119
#9
what box is it??
if 1000 poss in the database
if not other ways
 

andy1234

Inactive User
Joined
Apr 25, 2005
Messages
129
Likes
0
#11
you may need to read the atmels m8,read the card and if its ird is all 00000 the box key on card is fake so youll need the atmels lifted 100%,if you get a valid ird your card can be glitched for box key
andy
 

JIMMYQ

DW Regular
Joined
Nov 26, 2004
Messages
7,177
Likes
27
#13
big-ron said:
sorry but don't mean to sound thick but what are atmels?

have a read here mate

[DLMURL]http://www.world-of-digital.com/vortex/[/DLMURL]
 
Last edited by a moderator:
TEST
Top