Transparent Glass SNPicons for UkCable and 28eSat

anggel

Picon Creator
Joined
Jan 6, 2012
Messages
137
Likes
175
#1
20151130_181310.png
My all new 220x132 transparent Glass SNPicons for UkCable and 28eSat.
I’ve also compressed the files to a nice healthy file size
Fingers crossed I didn’t miss anything out...i tried to add as much as I could In case of any channel
Changes such as Christmas channels etc…
Merry Christmas all

View attachment 92549
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Rat

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 29, 2001
Messages
41,759
Likes
799
#3
@anggel I have just put these on to look at and they are very nice mate well done :)

Was you aware
Sky ScFi/Horror
Zing
Are missing
Hochanda is barley visible

Not a criticism mate just thought I would point it out for you :)
Great Work !!! :thumbsup:
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Ferret

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Apr 13, 2007
Messages
12,235
Likes
1,177
#4
Very good Picons anggel.

Like them :Cheers:
 

anggel

Picon Creator
Joined
Jan 6, 2012
Messages
137
Likes
175
#5
Thanks Rat for the heads up.
All sorted now plus xmas picons for gold n goodfood...
If i've missed anything please let me know as i dont have sly at mo..looking for.

:download:
View attachment 92595
 
Last edited by a moderator:

anggel

Picon Creator
Joined
Jan 6, 2012
Messages
137
Likes
175
#9
:new update:
couple of new channels added to sat and cable.
updated missing...
time for a beer and the boxing i think
:download:
View attachment 92804
 
Last edited by a moderator:

silverdale

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 2, 2007
Messages
2,685
Likes
359
#14
Thanks , I'm running VIX with a usb stick in the back as hdd, do I just make a folder in media/hdd/picons and ftp them all over ? do I need to activate them or something as I cant seems to get them to show


update, panic over all sorted , working fine
 
Last edited:

Abu Baniaz

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 30, 2008
Messages
6,177
Likes
216
#15
This is incorrect:

media/hdd/picon


Any of these are correct:

media/hdd/picon
media/usb/picon
media/cf/picon
picon
usr/share/enigma2/picon
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Rat

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 29, 2001
Messages
41,759
Likes
799
#16
Not totally incorrect :)
the picon folder goes media/usb...media/hdd so onece the folder is there it then shows as media/usb/picon ...media/hdd/picon

yes you can use root but not knowing what box/space he had on root i didn't suggest this

so we are both right :tongue:

;) :)
 

Abu Baniaz

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 30, 2008
Messages
6,177
Likes
216
#17
Based on what he wrote, he had an "s" on the name of the folder. Wherever he put it, it would not work with that name. Even "Picon" won't work as Linux is case sensitive.
 

Rat

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 29, 2001
Messages
41,759
Likes
799
#20
Ahh I see now :)
After I posted, I had to do some work lol :)
 
TEST
Top