TM 600 ur image card reader problem

graham27

Inactive User
Joined
Jun 19, 2010
Messages
87
Reaction score
2
Location
North east!!! In god's country
Hi , right when i press the blue button twice and go to smartcard set up info then to Newcs info all i get is readers connection refused all the way down under lower slot upper slot card serial number all come's up connection refused ?

Also if i go to card/provider info i get the same Connection refused?

Do i need to change some settings somewhere as when i got the box i had problems with the network settings no matter what i did it just would not connect!
But soon as i had ticked the change DNS connection.
my network was up and running?
Plz anyone help!! i have tried and tried to get this to work for well over a month and have searched every forum going and no one has had the same problem with the network or this with the card reader!
Thanks
For got to say i am using the UR image the 09.05.2010 Thanks
 
Last edited:

Liam1611

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 23, 2009
Messages
497
Reaction score
40
Location
Manchester
It would help if you told us which card you are using and what you want to achieve.

Regards

Liam
 

Liam1611

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 23, 2009
Messages
497
Reaction score
40
Location
Manchester
Read these two previous posts made by myself, should help you out. Here and here.

Regards

Liam
 
Last edited by a moderator:

graham27

Inactive User
Joined
Jun 19, 2010
Messages
87
Reaction score
2
Location
North east!!! In god's country
Thanks mate!!! Can i ask is it only on sly card's you need to add a box Key!!
just thinking to buy the porn card and play with that as its only £50 for 12 months
and if that f**k's up its only £50 + No phone call to sly if it all go's fubar!!
 

Liam1611

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 23, 2009
Messages
497
Reaction score
40
Location
Manchester
A boxkey is only needed if the card is paired with a specific receiver. Viaccess cards are not paired so a boxkey won't be needed.

Regards

Liam
 
TEST
Top