titanium 1 au fix

mattie_here

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 30, 2005
Messages
130
Reaction score
0
Location
Nottingham
just to let people know there is a fix available on tit1 cards
 

TBC

Inactive User
Joined
May 5, 2005
Messages
4,015
Reaction score
50
mattie_here said:
just to let people know there is a fix available on tit1 cards
i take it you have uploaded it then mate???
 

brian

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 25, 2004
Messages
174
Reaction score
2
Location
basildon tw area
and it works a joy:) thanks to all who worked on the fix

erase card use titanium card programer load hex and eep do not load crkey blow card then use winexplorer and add your nagra file
 

mattie_here

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 30, 2005
Messages
130
Reaction score
0
Location
Nottingham
it's on other forums and has come via modshack, so credit to them
use at your own risk. for original tit only, not titanium2's
 

TBC

Inactive User
Joined
May 5, 2005
Messages
4,015
Reaction score
50
ok maybe someone could test the fix and if they get a result it might be a good idea to post in the downloads < please don't post it there until you have verified it actually works!!!
 

TBC

Inactive User
Joined
May 5, 2005
Messages
4,015
Reaction score
50
righty oh then post it in the downloads so all can see!! thanxs for testing
 

foxybabe

Inactive User
Joined
Dec 6, 2004
Messages
412
Reaction score
0
well done guys keep it up and fingers crossed for rest of the fix, it had to be only matter of time before they were out.
 
TEST
Top