TIT progger 1 & 2

Delbhoy

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 29, 2005
Messages
623
Reaction score
0
Location
hame'illdaemy
Hi folks im tryin to erase my TIT2 card but its saying "unsupported titanium OS card found" and not going past Sending Trapcode when erasing can anybody help me out please???

Cheers in advance, DB
 

mattie_here

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 30, 2005
Messages
130
Reaction score
0
Location
Nottingham
check that you have set the correct com port under Settings and that your programmer software is in phoenix mode. you also have to click connect (the green recycle type button) before you can erase.
if all settings are ok it's possible you have a duff card. I bought some a while back with no os!
 

cric2k

Member ++
Joined
Nov 26, 2005
Messages
708
Reaction score
10
Location
Isle of Man
i get the same message will all tit2's i've tried and the ports etc are definatly correct.
 

Delbhoy

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 29, 2005
Messages
623
Reaction score
0
Location
hame'illdaemy
These cards worked until the meltdown a few weeks ago, this is my first attempt at fixing them myself. I have tried all four ports options. My progger is defo in pheonix mode as i can click on it in the taskbar, 3.68 enabled too.
 

mattie_here

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 30, 2005
Messages
130
Reaction score
0
Location
Nottingham
well i'm sure that nothing has been written to the cards to kill them by the cc's I have read three successfully today.
 

cric2k

Member ++
Joined
Nov 26, 2005
Messages
708
Reaction score
10
Location
Isle of Man
i'm using infinity usb in phoenix mode.

I haven't yet needed to program a tit2 (so its not a major problem yet) but soon hopefully their will be a fix for them.
 
TEST
Top