Sky channels in main addons

5amp

Member ++
Joined
May 31, 2005
Messages
316
Hi I can't seem to find any sky movie channels when I click on TV Show Addons ie Placenta, Gen Reborn, Exodus etc in the Channels list. Is there a Addon that still as access to sky movies like the ones I mention. Thanks in advance.
 

sneaker

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 7, 2005
Messages
2,416
If it's the actual channels Your after and not just a show then give Aragon live a go, it's in the Blamo repo. There are plenty of apk's if You are using an Andrioid box.
 

5amp

Member ++
Joined
May 31, 2005
Messages
316
Thanks does any one know why they have stopped working in the above addons
 

5amp

Member ++
Joined
May 31, 2005
Messages
316
Are you saying Sky movies in the Channels is working or the Tv shows are working?
 

sneaker

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 7, 2005
Messages
2,416
The section called tv shows is working, the section called channels does nothing.
 

Joe Noodles

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Nov 12, 2015
Messages
1,253
Try Star-Tec StarTec live TV/NowTv/Movies as they are working
and Supremacy ;)
 
Last edited:

5amp

Member ++
Joined
May 31, 2005
Messages
316
Thanks I got them all ready the good thing about channels in the addons was if you clicked on sky movie channel the film started then and was in at least 720. Those other are in sd start in official times you might miss part of the film but thanks for your help they might come back wait and see.
 

Joe Noodles

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Nov 12, 2015
Messages
1,253
I don`t use them channels as you can watch any film by just finding and playing it
i have the same channels on my eye pea tea vee and never used them once lol
plus i use TTV for films anyways ;)
 

5amp

Member ++
Joined
May 31, 2005
Messages
316
Yoda got sly movies and they start when you click on them in good quality.
 
TEST
Top