Rst sofware

Partycan

DW Member +
Joined
Oct 27, 2005
Messages
1,220
Likes
3
#1
Hi, can anyone tell me where this rst software is to make my keys for a fun card to go in a pace ntl box, ive looked all over the forum and in the downloads and tryed the search buttom at the top but still carnt find it. ? as it gone tits up or somert as i carnt find it thanks.

Cheers.
 

davidh

<font color="RED">Administrator</font>
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 9, 2001
Messages
14,954
Likes
119
#2
what would be better for u is to buy a atmega163 card
and make it up to ur box
adding ird and bk
and a cam number <<< easy use hex 123456789ABCD

this will auto update so u wont need the keys
 

Partycan

DW Member +
Joined
Oct 27, 2005
Messages
1,220
Likes
3
#3
M8 can i put this code in a fun card as i have 2 funs a 2 and a 6.
? where did the rst sortware go then , is this a new way of doing things as you have lost me.

cheers anyway ive made a nowt of the obove number and will try when i get me boxs from me moms tomoz thats after i have a go at cutting the tarlk back in them lol, still think ill do that ok.

Cheers
 

davidh

<font color="RED">Administrator</font>
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 9, 2001
Messages
14,954
Likes
119
#4
davidh said:
what would be better for u is to buy a atmega163 card
and make it up to ur box
adding ird and bk
and a cam number <<< easy use hex 123456789ABCD
this will auto update so u wont need the keys
this number i have posted is not a bk or anything it is just the numbers that hex uses
so a cam number has 8 digits so use these numbers to make a cam number as this
3A 2D 12 2A cam number


go into the download section and then the atmega section and download the toxic 7b this is the software to make a hex for the atmega163 card
as said before buy 1
u wont have to do anymore funcards (fook i hope i havent tempted fate)
 

Partycan

DW Member +
Joined
Oct 27, 2005
Messages
1,220
Likes
3
#5
Ok m8 i understand you no problem, only thing is i have 2 funs hear and dont want to be all week looking for 163 cards, but me gets you drifft m8 the atmega 163 card you dont need to fook around with keys and fun cards you do, point taken.
Ill get the dox's tomoz get the data i need from them put it on back of box order 2 atmegas163's , think the place i get me card's from has them think ive seen um on there . Got me elvis presley but i carnt see fook all in the downloads, every time ive been in to get somert there is no files in there m8, maybe its because im new on hear and can not download anythinck yet, i dont no but ill tell you m8 there is fook all in there lol not for me anyway.

Cheers for helping me out, like you say the atmegga163 is the way to go.
Just going to price them up.

Cheers again ill be back.
 

Partycan

DW Member +
Joined
Oct 27, 2005
Messages
1,220
Likes
3
#6
Thats fooked it m8 can get them for £7.50 each but it said on the site thay will not work with the elvis programer so im back to fun cards shit.


By the way i have now got the rst software.

Cheers
 

Briles

Inactive User
Joined
Sep 20, 2005
Messages
86
Likes
0
#7
All the stuff is here m8, did a funcard last nite. The latest rst hex file with keys is in the RST section of downloads, change the date thingy to 1 year m8. You create the flash file using your IRD and BK and the rst generator, and then program with Elvis and a suitable programming software. Let me know if you're still struggling, I'm a newbie and managed it with info off here.
 

Partycan

DW Member +
Joined
Oct 27, 2005
Messages
1,220
Likes
3
#8
Cheers m8 ive got my 2 pace box's now and i am going to cut the talkback im them laterss, just going to the shop for some beers lol.
Ill put put the thingy to 1 year the next time im in the downloads m8 cheers for that.

Thanks m8.
 

Partycan

DW Member +
Joined
Oct 27, 2005
Messages
1,220
Likes
3
#9
Im stook chaps, ive got 2 pace DI4001NC but carnt find a pic to do the talkback cut mod, ive had a look around the fourm and on the sister site but still carnt find one.
? can you help me out .

thanks.
 

Donnie Darko

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 6, 2005
Messages
5,361
Likes
32
#12
Partycan said:
Im stook chaps, ive got 2 pace DI4001NC but carnt find a pic to do the talkback cut mod, ive had a look around the fourm and on the sister site but still carnt find one.
? can you help me out .
thanks.

Use the search function, you'll get a better understanding of what your attempting/wanna do .
 
TEST
Top