rom 11 unlocked help please

mascot18

Inactive User
Joined
May 26, 2005
Messages
153
Reaction score
0
Your NTL Rom 11 RevB0C (5401) should now be unlocked
Started Glitching At 14:00:43
Glitched Card At 14:00:50
Done In 0:0:7

now it is unlocked can some 1 tell me what to do next i have ? i have a usb unlimited programmer and nagra 3 or is there a tut for the next stage ?

thanks
 

mascot18

Inactive User
Joined
May 26, 2005
Messages
153
Reaction score
0
mascot18 said:
Your NTL Rom 11 RevB0C (5401) should now be unlocked
Started Glitching At 14:00:43
Glitched Card At 14:00:50
Done In 0:0:7
now it is unlocked can some 1 tell me what to do next i have ? i have a usb unlimited programmer and nagra 3 or is there a tut for the next stage ?
thanks


all i ant to do is get the bk and ird off the card
 

mascot18

Inactive User
Joined
May 26, 2005
Messages
153
Reaction score
0
Multiprovider MultiRom script for Rom 10 and Rom 11 cards (both normal and 6300)
Now with experimental support for Rom 11 provider 40,55,5B and 5D cards - dunno if it will work tho

Do NOT remove card while script is running!!!

Card is a Rom 11 RevB0C (5401)
Card logged in successfully

Please wait while we do our stuff....(this could take a while)
Now we will try Packet 1, 16FF delay, our VCC is about 40 and our Glitch Type was 08


*********** we hit our bug *************
9000 was our login = good login, packet 1 written to cam
1240029000
===========================================
90 was hit at 16FF delay ----VCC WAS 40 , our GlitchType was 08



*********** we hit our bug *************
9000 was our login = good login, packet 2 written to cam
1240029000
===========================================
90 was hit at 16FF delay ----VCC WAS 40 , our GlitchType was 08


Your NTL Rom 11 RevB0C (5401) should now be unlocked
Started Glitching At 14:42:13
Glitched Card At 14:42:20
Done In 0:0:7

Script C:\Documents and Settings\HP_Administrator\Desktop\multprovider multirom release ver 1\multprovider multirom release ver 1.xvb Transmission Completed
 

Dbox8

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 30, 2005
Messages
826
Reaction score
1
Location
Republic of Mancunia
Just use you programmer in phoenix mode and insert the card, open nagra up and read the card. If its unlocked it will reveal the bk/ird under data editor. Note the details then download the rom11 image for your area from our download page, insert your ird/.bk and write to the card. Easy!!
 

mascot18

Inactive User
Joined
May 26, 2005
Messages
153
Reaction score
0
Opening of COM2 was successful
ATR String: 3F FF 95 00 FF 91 81 71 A0 47 00 44 4E 41 53 50
30 31 31 20 52 65 76 42 30 43 3B
ROM Revision: 011
EEPROM Revision: RevB0C
ProviderID: 54
CamID: 24 7F 0F 10
Using BD3 Key: 4E 69 70 50 45 72 20 49 73 20 61 20 62 75 54 74
Attempting to login to BD3
BackDoor login verified
Dumping Dataspace
Reading ROM11 failed
Closing of COM2 was successful
 

Dbox8

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 30, 2005
Messages
826
Reaction score
1
Location
Republic of Mancunia
Not quite unlocked then! Run the unlocking process again, try a different script? There are other things to change in the script if u still struggle but try the others first.
 

mascot18

Inactive User
Joined
May 26, 2005
Messages
153
Reaction score
0
right got the bk but the ird is all 00 00 00 00 in nagra any ideas ?
 

mascot18

Inactive User
Joined
May 26, 2005
Messages
153
Reaction score
0
got the bk no probs any ideas how to get the ird this is a brand new box and card ?
thanks for every ones help
 

fatblerk

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 29, 2005
Messages
1,429
Reaction score
2
The IRD and Boxkey are false m8

You need to either jtag (4010 & 2100c) or ledsimms (4001) the box to get the true ird and bk
 

mascot18

Inactive User
Joined
May 26, 2005
Messages
153
Reaction score
0
it's a 2100 c if they are false not much need for a t911 ?
 

fatblerk

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 29, 2005
Messages
1,429
Reaction score
2
mascot18 said:
it's a 2100 c if they are false not much need for a t911 ?
You shouldn't ever rely on glitching a card to get the boxkey m8, only for opening the card so you can re-write write it to make an au card ..... I don't think the bk will be on a new card anyway until it's been streamed and activated?
Check out the Samsung section for information on how to set up a new 2100c ....
 
TEST
Top