Rat's Bouquet SD E1 Receivers :In Test: Beta Version

kirit lingham

Inactive User
Joined
Feb 24, 2014
Messages
85
Reaction score
41
Location
West London
Morning forum,

I've recently updated Rat's bouquet and have attached it as a zip file.
This is an E1 bouquet for SD receivers. I intend to use it on my DM600PVR, currently running the Jade Pli image.
I look forward to receiving your feedback. The link is below:

 

Attachments

tre97912

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 25, 2013
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Delighted with this, thanks kirit lingham[FONT=&quot] . Still a few old stagers out there [/FONT]with dm500's.
cheers,

appreciated,
Steve
 

tre97912

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 25, 2013
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
prob1.jpgprob2.jpg
Hi Guys,

Just a small problem for me as Im adding the above file to dreambox edit. I get an error at 56% and I cant proceed any further. I have set the settings set for satellite receiver and a connection made with the dm500. Maybe you cant help, I will keep trying.:Cheers:
 

tanviry

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 18, 2012
Messages
30
Reaction score
6
View attachment 96789View attachment 96790
Hi Guys,

Just a small problem for me as Im adding the above file to dreambox edit. I get an error at 56% and I cant proceed any further. I have set the settings set for satellite receiver and a connection made with the dm500. Maybe you cant help, I will keep trying.:Cheers:
I am also getting the same message, i also have a DM500 box.
 

Rat

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 29, 2001
Messages
41,806
Reaction score
12,436
Try this one guys
Ive converted todays E2 Bouquets
removed HD may be a few HD stragglers in places ? But main channels should all be SD

Please let me know as I dont have a SD receiver to test
@tre97912 @tanviry

REMOVED FILE
 
Last edited by a moderator:

alimac

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 21, 2013
Messages
7,003
Reaction score
5,449
will give it a spin when i can
 

tanviry

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 18, 2012
Messages
30
Reaction score
6
I'll try it tomorrow after work and provide feedback.

Try this one guys
Ive converted todays E2 Bouquets
removed HD may be a few HD stragglers in places ? But main channels should all be SD

Please let me know as I dont have a SD receiver to test
@tre97912 @tanviry
 
Last edited by a moderator:

tanviry

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 18, 2012
Messages
30
Reaction score
6
@Rat This seems to be working fine, but i have noticed that the sport bouquets is missing???
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Rat

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 29, 2001
Messages
41,806
Reaction score
12,436
Great :) glad its working :)
 

billgatez

Inactive User
Joined
May 6, 2017
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
ITGATE TGS 210(clone),get : (removed service) name in all bouquets and all are empty ,using DCC v2,96 with backup/restore tool.
 

billgatez

Inactive User
Joined
May 6, 2017
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
tgs210 with ZEOS_V2.a image i can see all the list ,still if i press bouquets i get remove service .
now i have to figure why all those channels dont work.
 
TEST
Top