Problem adding channel

Satbakker

New Member
Joined
Dec 26, 2018
Messages
3
Hi, I have a problem with adding manual channel 5 on intel 907. It gives me signal when added but no video or sound. Maybe it has to do with the biss but I don´t exactly understand in wich line in the biss menu I need to dedicate it to this channel. The rest of the channel are all up and running in exception of channel 5, red button and 4+1

How can give me a help??
 

owen

Member ++
Joined
Jan 1, 2011
Messages
142
1 Go to Menu
2 Go to Edit Channels
3 Go to Add Channels
11495v 44100 CH5 HD
Put in Channel Name
Add VPID 6401
APID 6402
VIDEO H264
AUDIO MPEG4
SAVE - EXIT on remote
Go to Channel - 8280 (on the remote)
Select the BISS KEY( Just one letter will do )
Exit & Save
The channel should now clear.

Den
 

owen

Member ++
Joined
Jan 1, 2011
Messages
142
Do the same for BBC BUTTON with VPID 901 - APID 951
FILM 4 + 1 VPID 7505 - APID 7502

Hope it goes all well

Den
 

owen

Member ++
Joined
Jan 1, 2011
Messages
142
Had a go at adding BBC RED BUTTON on joy with that, but added
BBC HD VPID6101 - APID6102 - PPID61014, when I went to the channel to add the BISS CODE, I found that the picture cleared with me already having the codes in place.

Den
 

Satbakker

New Member
Joined
Dec 26, 2018
Messages
3
Hi, CH 5 HD working and BBC Red Button also, thanks for that!! FILM 4+1 only sound, no picture.
 

owen

Member ++
Joined
Jan 1, 2011
Messages
142
INFO. If your system is motorised and you can receive the following sats, 5e / 1w / 10e / 15w
With the POWERVU / BISS codes you can receive channels such as .
15w 12609h 7552 ESPN 901 / 901 Biss
10e 11638h 5300 AMC Biss
5e 12322v 27500 DISCOVERY ETC Powervu
5e 12360v 27500 TLC / DISCOVERY ETC Powervu
5e 12305h 25546 DIVA (GENERAL ENT) Powervu
3e 12734v 16752 (Greece channels) Good for F1

Den
 
TEST
Top