Premium CCCam server on OScam?

harrycartel

Inactive User
Reaction score
Hi guys,

So this might be frowned upon and apologies if it. I have a premium cline subscription which runs on Cccam, it can be pretty glitchy at times and i've read that Oscam is much better at handling spikes etc. On top of this i'm about to upgrade to a Duo2 box with a few tuners and share to client boxes in a 2nd room at home. The premium cline is a one tuner type thing, but i've also read that it might be possible in Oscam to share the clines with all the tuners without the provider knowning? - thats the part that I figured might be frowned upon here, but as we hardly watch TV it would be handy to at least be able to watch one channel and record another or give the option of someone to watch something else whilst the football is on.

So question is, can I load the clines in oscam and can I use it to share with all 4 tuners properly without being banned by my provider (in theory)

Thanks in advance!

I believe there are ways your provider can tell mate , im sure it wouldnt cost much extra to add more connections to ur exsisting line

Mick

Hi Mick, you're probably right - the only problem is I plan to use 4 tuners in the box, I don't mind paying for two clines (or at least duplicating the Sly UK side as only 1 of the tuners is a motorised the dish, the rest are stuck on Astra2 anyway) but I wouldn't really need 4 as 95% of the box usage would be FTA channels - I was more concerned about accidentally tuning into two pay channels and getting banned by the provider just because the box has so many tuners available rather than trying to save a few quid.

Most servers will ban straight away unless deal is done on multi room

Noted - I wasn't sure if OScam had a special way to deal with this on multi-tuner boxes, but I guess not.