PLi Garnet with infobar EPG :)

cryogenic

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 25, 2005
Messages
285
Reaction score
11
I should be testing the PLi garnet image with a new binary they have compiled which includes the infobar diff soon ;)

will let you know how it goes.
 

cryogenic

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 25, 2005
Messages
285
Reaction score
11
Tried new binary yesterday, would not load ;) they are sending me some support files, will keep you posted.
 

cryogenic

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 25, 2005
Messages
285
Reaction score
11
ok, just built a new root, with binary and support files and hey infobar epg is working :) :) :)

this i great news, a none diy enigma with infobar epg.

Watch out for next Pli image ;) and should make it to cvs too
 

cryogenic

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 25, 2005
Messages
285
Reaction score
11
As you are probably aware PLi Helenite RC1 is out.

All the hard work has paid off and Cydines code has finally made it into a non DIY image :)

I have not tried it yet but infobar now/next EPG on the binary I tried for them the other week worked perfectly.

You lucky dm600 owners will have now/next EPG from the start ;)

Have fun
 
Last edited:

zaf786

DW Member +
Joined
Aug 15, 2005
Messages
1,135
Reaction score
19
As you are probably aware PLi Helenite RC1 is out.

All the hard work has paid off and Cydines code has finally made it into a non DIY image :)

I have not tried it yet but infobar now/next EPG on the binary I tried for them the other week worked perfectly.

You lucky dm600 owners will have now and next/next EPG from the start ;)

Have fun

We appreciate your hard work****
 

cryogenic

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 25, 2005
Messages
285
Reaction score
11
Done some more testing with PLi - now/next epg info not changing untill channel change prob is now fixed, as should be time remaining for program missing from infobar. This is all code to support uk cable (NO EIT) and will be in next RC.

cryo
 

sherlock

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 19, 2006
Messages
352
Reaction score
3
Location
In the shed
As you are probably aware PLi Helenite RC1 is out.

All the hard work has paid off and Cydines code has finally made it into a non DIY image :)

I have not tried it yet but infobar now/next EPG on the binary I tried for them the other week worked perfectly.

You lucky dm600 owners will have now/next EPG from the start ;)

Have fun
I'm running this image on my 500 and must say the best image for boxes with sig probs, also has now and next,(in ex/cw of course) have recommended this image in a few thread,s now. will upload if any 1 wants a copy.
 

Johny48

Premium Member
Joined
Mar 9, 2005
Messages
623
Reaction score
23
I'm running this image on my 500 and must say the best image for boxes with sig probs, also has now and next,(in ex/cw of course) have recommended this image in a few thread,s now. will upload if any 1 wants a copy.

hi sherlock
I'm having issues with my signal at the moment would appreciate a copy to try out.
cheers johny48
 

sherlock

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 19, 2006
Messages
352
Reaction score
3
Location
In the shed
hi sherlock
I'm having issues with my signal at the moment would appreciate a copy to try out.
cheers johny48

Hi m8, just been testing backup on 600 so will backup 500 with pli tomoz and upload, what freq are you in 6957 or 6887, just for the cables, as runs faster with just the one

My dream 500 has been solid for 5 days now with this image without any attenuators that it needed before

Menu is a little dif, but still has blue button panel as well.
 

Johny48

Premium Member
Joined
Mar 9, 2005
Messages
623
Reaction score
23
hi
thanks m8 I'm 6952 freq hope i have the same success as you
my dbox runs no problem at all just the drb i have probs with.
cheers johny48
 

lombard

DW Regular
Joined
Oct 10, 2005
Messages
1,022
Reaction score
64
Hi, where can i get this image to have a go on it ??

Thanks
 

McMav

Inactive User
Joined
Feb 23, 2007
Messages
370
Reaction score
1
Is ther a copy of this with freq 6887 on it I'm a bit of a n00b at all this :D
 
TEST
Top