Philips DBox2 Sat

gav12345

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 11, 2005
Messages
5,309
Reaction score
114
Location
Italy
mentholflash01 said:
hi all
looking to get into dbox can his item be used for cable tv
thanks


to make things simple no

sat is for sat and cable for cable

if you wanted cable and you got a sat version im sure someone will take that of your hands so you can get a cable one

or someone might even swap m8

sorry for the news m8



cheers
 

gav12345

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 11, 2005
Messages
5,309
Reaction score
114
Location
Italy
mentholflash01 said:
hi mate will this item get free channels from a satalite dish
thanks


the sat one yes get fta channels from the dish


cheers
 

mentholflash01

Inactive User
Joined
Apr 30, 2005
Messages
887
Reaction score
1
hi mate thanks for your replies
will it only get fta channels or can it be modded for all channels
thanks
 

capt_marvel

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 13, 2005
Messages
466
Reaction score
0
hi m8, im going to give you the answer in the form of a question: do (most) birds fly?
 

mentholflash01

Inactive User
Joined
Apr 30, 2005
Messages
887
Reaction score
1
yes
lol
could you point me in the direction of a tut for this please mate
thanks
 

mgb

Inactive User
Joined
May 9, 2005
Messages
3,939
Reaction score
29
Location
Bavaria
Sky is not hacked.
There are only some pay-tv channels via eutelsat 13° possible.
 
TEST
Top