Ntl Rst 07/12/05

denerinian

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 16, 2005
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
Cheers mate , much obliged to you - big footie night tonite!
 

csj1976

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 17, 2005
Messages
98
Reaction score
0
Working

Youse a legend!

:banana: : santahat :Cheers:
 

cob_ob

Banned
Joined
Mar 16, 2005
Messages
1,673
Reaction score
4
thanks m8 but its not working in northern ireland,it only gets channel 5
 

fatblerk

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 29, 2005
Messages
1,429
Reaction score
2
cob_ob said:
thanks m8 but its not working in northern ireland,it only gets channel 5

Try re-booting the box m8, channel 5 is encrypted so the RST must be working?
 

cob_ob

Banned
Joined
Mar 16, 2005
Messages
1,673
Reaction score
4
thanks m8 but no joy there...any other suggestions
 

amirkhan

Inactive User
Joined
Jun 10, 2005
Messages
44
Reaction score
0
hope this is the right thread, you are a star. thnx mate:angelwing

: santahat
 

gryfon99

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 23, 2005
Messages
136
Reaction score
0
Location
stockton-on-tees teesside
If its not working in northern ireland turn box of at the mains insert card then turn on you could also try doing a autoupdate funcard as i am using these keys myself on pure ntl and it's working fine and if the keys were rong you would not get ch5 as this channel is encrypted



:banana: : santahat :banana:
 

cob_ob

Banned
Joined
Mar 16, 2005
Messages
1,673
Reaction score
4
if you read further back up the post you will see i don,t need a caed for ch 5.also the rst worked on neighbors pace di4001,but would,nt work on my sammy or pace 4010.
 

stlark

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 22, 2005
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
thanks. just what i was waiting for. thanks again
 

mattyboy58

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 11, 2005
Messages
22
Reaction score
0
Checksum Error

checksum error on new download
 
TEST
Top