No Terrestrial TV channels

knightrider

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 16, 2005
Messages
15
Reaction score
0
i've got a pace box, had it a while, works fine, only thing is I dont get the terrestrial tv channels (BBC. ITV etc) just get a blank screen.

Any thoughts?
 

Donnie Darko

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 6, 2005
Messages
5,361
Reaction score
45
Location
In the bookies
knightrider said:
i've got a pace box, had it a while, works fine, only thing is I dont get the terrestrial tv channels (BBC. ITV etc) just get a blank screen.

Any thoughts?


more info need,my crystal ball has packed in....................what box model,card,area,software rev?
 

JIMMYQ

DW Regular
Joined
Nov 26, 2004
Messages
7,177
Reaction score
27
Location
DW
either there is a fault in your area or your net id is out by a digit
 

knightrider

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 16, 2005
Messages
15
Reaction score
0
where do i find the Net ID & How do I change it?

I'm in TW area

box model Di4000
 

edcase

Inactive User
Joined
May 2, 2005
Messages
1,161
Reaction score
18
TW is a big place LOL ... be more specific with the area, youll find the netID in the engineers menu.

edc.
 

JIMMYQ

DW Regular
Joined
Nov 26, 2004
Messages
7,177
Reaction score
27
Location
DW
IF you have a subbed box you may also have a peep in there to see your net id otherwise where do you live?
 
TEST
Top