No Ppv & No Atmega 163!!

pinking

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 11, 2005
Messages
26
Reaction score
0
Hi I am aware that the ATMEGA 163 cards have gone off and I can't get mine back on for some reason. So I have been using the card that I paid the next man to sort out. That was before I learned how to programme a card myself.

But My atmega card went off a couple of weeks ago and I can't that to work. So that is why I have been using the other guys card. He said that will go off soon as well.

So, has anyone found out how to get the atmega card to work? Also, the PPV channels have gone off on the current card!

I am sure other people have had the same problem. And apologies in advance if I am repeating the post!

Please help!

Many thanks in advance!
 

cliffy

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 27, 2005
Messages
1,997
Reaction score
25
Location
Made In Wales
dont no who your cc is, but atmegas will only a/u in ex c +w now. you will need to get yourself a mosc . regarding your ppv sounds like vod has hit you.
 

spud1966

Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
May 2, 2005
Messages
12,511
Reaction score
6,950
Location
The Moon
Hi pinking

Just put the new key's into the card , and it will work again , the card will not AU any more, so you will have to program the card every time the keys change.

Cheers Garry
 

keithed2

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 15, 2001
Messages
137
Reaction score
0
Re-prog the AtMega worked for me too

garrytate said:
Hi pinking

Just put the new key's into the card , and it will work again , the card will not AU any more, so you will have to program the card every time the keys change.

Cheers Garry

Gary's spot on, just re-prog your card but use new keys for 0 & 1 and it works. It been on now for about a week here's hoping it will last till xmas!!

Cheers Keith
 

maggooo

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
May 4, 2005
Messages
161
Reaction score
0
Try the new fix thats out for the au atmega

In downloads
 
TEST
Top