No more front row for moi ;@)

b3nnyb0y

Banned
Joined
Oct 11, 2005
Messages
1,804
Reaction score
2
Location
In A Far Away land
Basically last night i bought some pr0n like and then deciided "i think ill watch boogeyman on front row". so i buy it like enter pin etc etc but its just black? heres me thinking its just the signal or there end so i buy another movie lol same thing so i think VOD has hit :p i can still watch the pr0n mind so all isnt to to bad lol :p :Cheers: and my atmega card in engineers menu says credit suspened? i cant rember if it said this b4 like :s
 

Donnie Darko

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 6, 2005
Messages
5,361
Reaction score
45
Location
In the bookies
b3nnyb0y said:
Basically last night i bought some pr0n like and then deciided "i think ill watch boogeyman on front row". so i buy it like enter pin etc etc but its just black? heres me thinking its just the signal or there end so i buy another movie lol same thing so i think VOD has hit :p i can still watch the pr0n mind so all isnt to to bad lol :p :Cheers: and my atmega card in engineers menu says credit suspened? i cant rember if it said this b4 like :s


re-do the card
 

clive58

Inactive User
Joined
Sep 14, 2004
Messages
4,086
Reaction score
29
Location
Location: Location:
lol, Sounds like the card mate.
You aint got VOD because I'm in your area and I'm ok.
Have you been fecking about with the card with your new proggy? lol
Clive.
 

b3nnyb0y

Banned
Joined
Oct 11, 2005
Messages
1,804
Reaction score
2
Location
In A Far Away land
no clive m8 i aint even used the progger it only does fun 4,s anyways ;@) it just like wouldnt let me view any ppv movies but the sex0r channels are ok?
 

gopher2005

Inactive User
Joined
Sep 16, 2005
Messages
871
Reaction score
2
Location
here and there
iv read loads of posts on this vod and evey 1 sayin its a load of shite but r they actualy doing it now?
 

JIMMYQ

DW Regular
Joined
Nov 26, 2004
Messages
7,177
Reaction score
27
Location
DW
narabdela said:
Well they do say it makes you go blind! : tosser :
:Laugh: :Laugh: :Laugh:

thats all he watches like
 

Ant1970

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 5, 2005
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
i had same prob and still do..i do is re-boot the box and it works for about 4 movies,then have to boot the box again..weird
 

clive58

Inactive User
Joined
Sep 14, 2004
Messages
4,086
Reaction score
29
Location
Location: Location:
Some local areas are having signal trouble again b3nnyboy maybe its that but I'll see you soon and sort it out for you ok.
Clive.
 
TEST
Top