No more front row for moi ;@)

Joined
Oct 11, 2005
Messages
1,804
Likes
2
#1
Basically last night i bought some pr0n like and then deciided "i think ill watch boogeyman on front row". so i buy it like enter pin etc etc but its just black? heres me thinking its just the signal or there end so i buy another movie lol same thing so i think VOD has hit :p i can still watch the pr0n mind so all isnt to to bad lol :p :Cheers: and my atmega card in engineers menu says credit suspened? i cant rember if it said this b4 like :s
 

Donnie Darko

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 6, 2005
Messages
5,361
Likes
32
#2
b3nnyb0y said:
Basically last night i bought some pr0n like and then deciided "i think ill watch boogeyman on front row". so i buy it like enter pin etc etc but its just black? heres me thinking its just the signal or there end so i buy another movie lol same thing so i think VOD has hit :p i can still watch the pr0n mind so all isnt to to bad lol :p :Cheers: and my atmega card in engineers menu says credit suspened? i cant rember if it said this b4 like :s

re-do the card
 

clive58

Inactive User
Joined
Sep 14, 2004
Messages
4,086
Likes
29
#5
lol, Sounds like the card mate.
You aint got VOD because I'm in your area and I'm ok.
Have you been fecking about with the card with your new proggy? lol
Clive.
 
Joined
Oct 11, 2005
Messages
1,804
Likes
2
#6
no clive m8 i aint even used the progger it only does fun 4,s anyways ;@) it just like wouldnt let me view any ppv movies but the sex0r channels are ok?
 
Joined
Oct 11, 2005
Messages
1,804
Likes
2
#7
ill try it later on a bit and let u know maybe it was just a one off like :S feck knows heh
 

gopher2005

Inactive User
Joined
Sep 16, 2005
Messages
871
Likes
2
#9
my ppv is ok sorry 2 ask this but what does vod mean? im a bit of a newbie on the digi boxes?
 

gopher2005

Inactive User
Joined
Sep 16, 2005
Messages
871
Likes
2
#11
iv read loads of posts on this vod and evey 1 sayin its a load of shite but r they actualy doing it now?
 

Ant1970

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 5, 2005
Messages
9
Likes
0
#15
i had same prob and still do..i do is re-boot the box and it works for about 4 movies,then have to boot the box again..weird
 

clive58

Inactive User
Joined
Sep 14, 2004
Messages
4,086
Likes
29
#16
Some local areas are having signal trouble again b3nnyboy maybe its that but I'll see you soon and sort it out for you ok.
Clive.
 
Joined
Oct 11, 2005
Messages
1,804
Likes
2
#17
ok clive m8 i think we sorted a time & place :mad:) :Cheers:
 
TEST
Top