No EPG on front row

allynic

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 30, 2005
Messages
29
Reaction score
0
I'm using Gavs next gem image V3 with a bouquet file from a scan and i dont get any EPG on front row. I dont think you will get it.
 

notanotherone

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Oct 4, 2005
Messages
2,400
Reaction score
49
Location
landofnevernever
hi m8 am using one of gav latest what i do is hit blue button and in there is gavs menu and it has epg restart this does my epg but if i mind right he has one that has front row epg on it
 

whistling

Inactive User
Joined
Dec 11, 2004
Messages
160
Reaction score
0
de deej's image has epg for front row. im using that and its a cracking image best for me cause its got the epg
 

krazylegz

DW Regular
Joined
Oct 9, 2005
Messages
5,521
Reaction score
34
Location
teletubbie land
a little older but a very good stable image is sportster1.7+ uk05 the epg is perfect never had to reset it yet and shows epg on front row
 

harveybham

DW Member ++
Joined
Oct 21, 2005
Messages
1,311
Reaction score
6
i just found out today that all areas have lost frontrow now with the new teleport replacing them. any 1 still got front row ?
 

markymarc

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 2, 2005
Messages
99
Reaction score
0
I stll have front row, missing the epg though, as you know it is due to be replaced so I think you will find it hard for someone to support the epg for it, I have given up on the idea and just channel flick through it, it still displays the showing times, its just pot luck on what you want to watch, luckily it isn't to hard to work out what is being shown on the channels.
 

Wadey

Banned
Joined
Oct 27, 2005
Messages
50
Reaction score
1
Especially when they've been showing the same films for a couple of months.
My front row epg comes and goes, using sportster ultra 1.02...
 

harveybham

DW Member ++
Joined
Oct 21, 2005
Messages
1,311
Reaction score
6
if you still have front row change your image to sportster UK04 worked perfect with mine when my front row was working epg is brilliant make the most of with front row if you still have it beacuse i miss it !
 

yossarian31

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 24, 2005
Messages
623
Reaction score
3
not a lot of point chasing an image for epg (frontrow) when its going to disappear in the next day or so
 

birkenhead

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 22, 2005
Messages
283
Reaction score
1
there is a new plugin for EPG on unlocker, but the box need to conected to the net.
 
TEST
Top