new updated 2x image nearly ready

gav12345

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 11, 2005
Messages
5,309
Reaction score
114
Location
Italy
new updated image nearly ready

it has an updated start and shutdown logo's

has the new pro clock icons on lcd on standby

uk time fixed

updated the drivers

to be honest its a little better than the updated zgore i uploaded

the picture now is the same quality as the zgore

the problem is sometimes i was getting channel not available with the zgore then if i change up and down it comes available

but with this one its fine no more channel not available messages

also has cydines uk cables and zapit and also epg works on front row

you can toggle cable provider to CableUK Sym6952 or CableUK Sym6887

im sticking with this one at the mo as this is the one and the most stabilist for me

i dont know if i should upload it

if enough people want it i will but there is so many images to download out there already

so let me know?


1x here

http://s41.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=22AIIEEMY1DDT1M37Z8TDY9Y0E

2x here

http://s41.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=3LF15N18NQLPP0E9Y66M8Q81RJ
 

xxnoelziexx

Inactive User
Joined
Dec 1, 2004
Messages
62
Reaction score
0
yeah I would like to try this image once your finished and I am sure others would too. Sounds like it could fix my channel problem that I am having which is the same as yours. channel not available is hit and miss can't work out why.
 

Goodold

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 21, 2005
Messages
60
Reaction score
0
Hi,

I would like to try this as well if you would be kind enough to upload it when you have a chance.

One thing I'm not clear about - is this an updated version of Sportster Pro or is it something else?

Cheers - keep up the good work!!
 

gav12345

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 11, 2005
Messages
5,309
Reaction score
114
Location
Italy
it is a upgrade of sportster not sure what version

doesnt really matter what version as this is a total update

changed a lot of things and this is what im happy with anyway

still has all the usual menus and options as sportster that i created in english

someone had the german version of this on his box so i took it off and upgraded and changed it

it was all in german and had no cams or ucodes in it

so its just a updated image with new drivers ect ect ect
 

gav12345

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 11, 2005
Messages
5,309
Reaction score
114
Location
Italy
just tried to upload and having probs i cannot upload this image for u people dont know why??????????????????
 

fatblerk

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 29, 2005
Messages
1,429
Reaction score
2
gav12345 said:
just tried to upload and having probs i cannot upload this image for u people dont know why??????????????????
The sites still being updated? ........
 

Highlander

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Jun 1, 2001
Messages
13,283
Reaction score
514
Location
Manchester
i wouldn't mind this when the uploads are working again.

my dbox is still in 'please help me fix it' mode.
 

gav12345

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 11, 2005
Messages
5,309
Reaction score
114
Location
Italy
a quick link for you guys download it now

before it goes its for a limited time

please leeve feedback
 

ellie1998

Inactive User
Joined
May 7, 2005
Messages
5,744
Reaction score
926
Location
here
.

It's version 1.73
will leave it running and leave feedback later.

Have Fun

.
 

swanside

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 9, 2005
Messages
464
Reaction score
6
Just downloading it now, need to convert it and will give it a go.

Thanks anyway, will let you know
 

ericbshort

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 28, 2004
Messages
39
Reaction score
0
hey gav

I'm getting my dbox weds, do u mind if i dload it now + test it then?

cheers
 

gav12345

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 11, 2005
Messages
5,309
Reaction score
114
Location
Italy
ericbshort said:
hey gav
I'm getting my dbox weds, do u mind if i dload it now + test it then?
cheers
thats perfect m8

just leave some feedback when you have done it
 

Anish1905

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 28, 2004
Messages
199
Reaction score
0
gav nice touch on the recording menu to be done or not to be done. Yes the picture does look better and direct file recording works fine. Vlc streaming works fine too. Going to leave it on for a few days and will report later.

I wonder if i will ever actually watch my dbox been playing more than watchin. I guess this is the fun part.

Cheers
 

Anish1905

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 28, 2004
Messages
199
Reaction score
0
the skipping on the playback of recording seems to have improved it doesnt freeze as much. Also the winxp loading was a nice touch shame the blue bars werent moving lol (asking for too much)
 
TEST
Top