multivision gone down

ramraider

Inactive User
Joined
Jun 1, 2005
Messages
1,796
Reaction score
14
multivision channels 1 to 7 have all gone down on technomate 1500ci+
 

the_wizzz

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 31, 2005
Messages
19
Reaction score
0
yeh...just download the latest softcam keys...they will open
 

chrome307

Inactive User
Joined
Jun 28, 2005
Messages
1
Reaction score
7
Location
London
If you do want to update keys first of all download a SOFTCAM or MR key file from ******* and load it into Notepad.

Then go into the CAS key menu and press the coloured button for the encryption you want to update, find the provider, then move the cursor to the "code" field. Press ok, overtype with the new key, ok, yellow to save and exit.
 

ramraider

Inactive User
Joined
Jun 1, 2005
Messages
1,796
Reaction score
14
chrome307 said:
If you do want to update keys first of all download a SOFTCAM or MR key file from ******* and load it into Notepad.

Then go into the CAS key menu and press the coloured button for the encryption you want to update, find the provider, then move the cursor to the "code" field. Press ok, overtype with the new key, ok, yellow to save and exit.
got the right soft cam in the end working now


cheers :Cheers:
 

bert1

Member +
Joined
Jun 26, 2005
Messages
818
Reaction score
4
Location
on location
Hi both-not done this b4- can someone pm me as to where i can get the update from ?

cheers in advance......
 

chrome307

Inactive User
Joined
Jun 28, 2005
Messages
1
Reaction score
7
Location
London
Bert I will post the instructions in the Technomate section on this board.

chrome
 

catfish

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 27, 2005
Messages
98
Reaction score
1
Location
54 miles from central London
TPS & MULTI AES String

TPS & MULTI AES String,

They are changing AES string everyday now, the only day they did not change was yesterday Sunday, you will need to input the new AES everyday.
 
TEST
Top