@ mods - admin or anyone else lol

dont do it it"ll hurt

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Nov 16, 2006
Messages
8,303
Reaction score
1,118
Location
in a house
does realtime posts have a error or is it just me
i have to refresh the page to see more post, in other words not scrolling
is this me or is it not scrolling at all
just a silly one i know but it did show posts as they were posted
kind regards
 

Evastar

Inactive User
Joined
May 19, 2010
Messages
4,992
Reaction score
51
Location
que sera sera
it's not working properly, it conflicts with something else, so needs to be looked at when mickie finds the time :)
 

neorage

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Dec 13, 2005
Messages
2,905
Reaction score
139
Location
Hastings
its been like this for a while now since the addition of the css meunus and removal of them

hence why realtime post links currently removed (even tho i have bookmarked it )

its still also 15 mins behind lol

but just one of thoes thinsg
 

Spectre

Administrator
Staff member
Jnr Admin
Joined
Jun 3, 2001
Messages
41,052
Reaction score
5,362
Location
Airstrip One
Get an autorefresh/reload tweak for Firefox and watch the New Posts page.
 

dont do it it"ll hurt

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Nov 16, 2006
Messages
8,303
Reaction score
1,118
Location
in a house
You cant get rid of chat box, Eva would be lost with out it. :banana:

yer get rid of chatbox only bloody mods in there anyway even tho they have been told they will get a ban if they dont stop bloody mods dont even take any notice
and wtf happened to my app to be a mod gggggggggggggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
thanks for replies
 

hawkish

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Apr 9, 2007
Messages
2,995
Reaction score
203
Location
SSH [email protected]
merely stating facts mon amie. The chatbox is the latest module so by definition it is the one causing the issues
 
TEST
Top