MGS Phantom Pain

fitzybhoy

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 4, 2007
Messages
689
Reaction score
18
Does this work with RGH?

I extracted disc 1 content and used content manager to upload to internal HDD. Converted disc 2 to GOD and copies to external. Now when I start the game, I get a message saying that I must completely download all of the installation data.
 

spud1966

Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
May 2, 2005
Messages
10,529
Reaction score
5,100
Location
The Moon
here you go m8



iv download it but not installed it yet
 
Last edited by a moderator:

fitzybhoy

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 4, 2007
Messages
689
Reaction score
18
Cheers Spud. Give you update when you install it and let me know how you get on. I seen that video earlier. Only thing I did differently was I used ISO2GOD for disc 2, not Image Browser as per vid. Also used content manager install of a manual copy.
 

spud1966

Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
May 2, 2005
Messages
10,529
Reaction score
5,100
Location
The Moon
use Image Browser m8

quite a few game have to be done that way now
 
Last edited:

fitzybhoy

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 4, 2007
Messages
689
Reaction score
18
use Image Browser m8

quite a few game have to be done that way now
Thanks again Spud. Hardly using 360 nowadays and stockpiling the odd game for a rainy day. Just used to using GOD that it never occurred to try anything else. Got it going now. Cheers
 

spud1966

Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
May 2, 2005
Messages
10,529
Reaction score
5,100
Location
The Moon
nice one fitzybhoy happy days m8 ;)
 
TEST
Top