me again sammy 2110

peter271254

Inactive User
Joined
May 9, 2005
Messages
195
Reaction score
1
Location
North Lanarshire
HI guys,
i am trying to get into the eng menu on 2110c, i am holding down the chan up and down buttons when i power up but all i am getting is LD.14
what do i do to get into the menu,any help would be great
cheers
peter:Cheers::Cheers:
 

slimshady

Inactive User
Joined
Apr 14, 2008
Messages
808
Reaction score
23
it is supposed to display ld14 then u let go and wait for the eng screen to appear
 

morashid679

Inactive User
Joined
Jan 8, 2008
Messages
770
Reaction score
85
Location
Herts where my home is.
Thanks buddy,when you say wait do i keep holding in the buttons until it appears or do i let go when i get LD.14
peter:Cheers:


This is what I do,

I hold the up+dwn buttons till I get ld14 then quickly let go and hold them back again till I get ld40 with navigator loading on the botton left hand side of the screen then when you let go that then follows with the eng menu.
 

dave_c

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 18, 2005
Messages
2,537
Reaction score
145
Location
northamptonshire
it makes no diference if cable feed is in or not , are u on the correct channel on ur tv , is the scart conncted properly , should only take a few seconds for the em to appear
 

peter271254

Inactive User
Joined
May 9, 2005
Messages
195
Reaction score
1
Location
North Lanarshire
it makes no diference if cable feed is in or not , are u on the correct channel on ur tv , is the scart conncted properly , should only take a few seconds for the em to appear

Big sorry m8 you were right the scart was not in properly
sorry,i will now give the funcard method a try
cheers
peter:Cheers::Cheers:
 

dave_c

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 18, 2005
Messages
2,537
Reaction score
145
Location
northamptonshire
no probs mate , got there in the end , usually the simple things that mess us around and have us scratchin our heads for a solution lol
 
TEST
Top