Latest Emm,s

danty

Banned
Joined
May 8, 2005
Messages
153
Reaction score
0
I NEED A LOG, for the latest EMM,S please.excw area,ntl,tw,can you help.pref alog from no longer about 10 days old no more.
thank you very much.
 

nozzer

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Jan 25, 2005
Messages
6,662
Reaction score
107
Location
Who knows !
Have you seen something new ?

I dont think much has changed since the last set of logs were done late last year. Only new Emm's seen in a long time are the keychange Emm's, and its only the actual keys that change in these !
 

danty

Banned
Joined
May 8, 2005
Messages
153
Reaction score
0
Have you seen something new ?

I dont think much has changed since the last set of logs were done late last year. Only new Emm's seen in a long time are the keychange Emm's, and its only the actual keys that change in these !

yer,just try NEW hex m8..hopefully it works out without any bugs.thanks for the logs.any 1 got any excw tw please.
 

fes_786

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 30, 2005
Messages
3,894
Reaction score
278
Location
uk
yer,just try NEW hex m8..hopefully it works out without any bugs.thanks for the logs.any 1 got any excw tw please.

hi m8

is this NEW.hex for au funcards .etc??

so u think u sorted the bugs in the current 1 as they take 15 - 30 mins to update?


could u care to explain ?


and were is this NEW.hex?

cheers
 

JimmyP

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 17, 2003
Messages
5,947
Reaction score
597
Location
@666
hi m8

is this NEW.hex for au funcards .etc??

so u think u sorted the bugs in the current 1 as they take 15 - 30 mins to update?


could u care to explain ?


and were is this NEW.hex?

cheers

its called a mosc mate lol u should try one they are quick lol couldnt resist that one sorry
 

fes_786

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 30, 2005
Messages
3,894
Reaction score
278
Location
uk
its called a mosc mate lol u should try one they are quick lol couldnt resist that one sorry

lmao

using mosc in 1 box and a au fun in other

i use the fun for loggin and spare incase somthing happens
but mosc's are faster and well if u do them right then they are perfect

but would still like to know why the au funs on v3 hex take ages to update

i tried adding tiers like on my mosc

and it seemed to help speed it up at Au?
 

danty

Banned
Joined
May 8, 2005
Messages
153
Reaction score
0
lmao

using mosc in 1 box and a au fun in other

i use the fun for loggin and spare incase somthing happens
but mosc's are faster and well if u do them right then they are perfect

but would still like to know why the au funs on v3 hex take ages to update

i tried adding tiers like on my mosc

and it seemed to help speed it up at Au?

coz of the lestest update and certin cmd bugs,,strip it down an youll see.still great hex tho,as to your question yer its a new fun hex been working on.without the long AU,S and for the next byteflop thats around the corner.
just would like to have ago meself anyway instead of sittin there with me beggin bowl waitin for the fix,(not me)
so in due course ill up it here.
 

nozzer

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Jan 25, 2005
Messages
6,662
Reaction score
107
Location
Who knows !
so u think u sorted the bugs in the current 1 as they take 15 - 30 mins to update?

15 - 30 mins ??????

Seems rather a long time but thats probably down to the cc's repeat rates. Most of the time the cards i've seen update in less than 5 mins !
 

fes_786

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 30, 2005
Messages
3,894
Reaction score
278
Location
uk
im not sure but yeh the cards take a long time to update

and sometimes a reboot 2

what u mean by cc repeat rates?
 

davidh

<font color="RED">Administrator</font>
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 9, 2001
Messages
14,953
Reaction score
121
Location
LIVERPOOL
im not sure but yeh the cards take a long time to update

and sometimes a reboot 2

what u mean by cc repeat rates?

repeat rate is how often the send the key update emm
 
TEST
Top