kryptview a780 probs!!

premprop51

DW F1 champion 2011
VIP Member
Joined
Oct 3, 2009
Messages
1,015
Reaction score
93
Location
Pub!
is anyone else having problems with some channels on the a780, most are fine apart from itv2,3 living,living+1 etc they were working but now just comes up scrambled...done a scan but not helped??

cheers.
 

Napster

Global Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
Aug 12, 2003
Messages
18,786
Reaction score
6,843
Location
Black Country
try going up a channel and then back to them, if that dont work, virgin are messing they will be back.
 

hooter007

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 22, 2010
Messages
22
Reaction score
0
not always your box or broadband
can be your provider
also whatever channels are not on nag.3 fully will be affected by coming and going
 

premprop51

DW F1 champion 2011
VIP Member
Joined
Oct 3, 2009
Messages
1,015
Reaction score
93
Location
Pub!
still having a lot of problems with a few channels freezing/scrambled etc...is anyone else?

cheers.
 

cactikid

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2010
Messages
2,157
Reaction score
764
have you got splitters on the feed line,have you done a factory reset and a fresh scan.if you just have a bb package signal will not be as strong as a min package which needs a stronger signal.

doing a scan without resetting it first may confuse it always best to start afresh
 

DW190

Inactive User
Joined
Dec 17, 2005
Messages
807
Reaction score
13
Location
Thereabouts
is anyone else having problems with some channels on the a780, most are fine apart from itv2,3 living,living+1 etc they were working but now just comes up scrambled...done a scan but not helped??

cheers.

Living channels have been poor for a long time and itv 2/3 acted the same. Only time will tell when fully functioning on n3
 
TEST
Top