Joshua PPV boxing question

silverdale

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 2, 2007
Messages
3,019
Reaction score
1,117
Is there only a Sky Events HD no SD ?. I a full scan and theres no Sky Events SD.
Reason I asked is, is it likely to clear tonight with it been an HD channel ?
 

Kryton

<font color="PINK">I LOVE PINK</font>
VIP Member
Joined
Jan 31, 2006
Messages
3,287
Reaction score
1,215
There is only the HD version.
Mine clears ok...its just the ITV box office that wont clear as its for V6 boxes.
 

delectable

Member ++
Joined
Jun 24, 2006
Messages
444
Reaction score
1
What box/image etc do you use for cable these days.... It's been a while for me
 

delectable

Member ++
Joined
Jun 24, 2006
Messages
444
Reaction score
1
Having looked into this looks like you need to buy cccam line. Is that right? You can't just scan like the good old days?
 

Kryton

<font color="PINK">I LOVE PINK</font>
VIP Member
Joined
Jan 31, 2006
Messages
3,287
Reaction score
1,215
I assume he is on about the dbox2 days....
You bought a plug n play dbox off Ebay and away you went...

Untill the keys didnt auto update then you trolled the forums waiting for somebody to spoon feed you 😁
 

delectable

Member ++
Joined
Jun 24, 2006
Messages
444
Reaction score
1
Ah yes, dbox2 days.... That brings back memories. Got me into the site in the first place. Yes, there was more to it just plug and scan but once you'd set up could effectively scan without any cccam lines or such.
 
TEST
Top