ird & bk help please

steve26848

Member ++
Joined
Dec 7, 2005
Messages
104
Reaction score
5
i have read ird and bk with atmega ird/bk reader and it has come up with these values
ir
bk
dont seem right to me ,any advice?
cheers
 
Last edited:

steve26848

Member ++
Joined
Dec 7, 2005
Messages
104
Reaction score
5
i didnt know that these values were all numbers and letters,still trying to get my head round proging my card my head is in bits with it all,will keep going till i crack it ,thanks for your advice
 

dont do it it"ll hurt

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Nov 16, 2006
Messages
8,303
Reaction score
1,118
Location
in a house
i didnt know that these values were all numbers and letters,still trying to get my head round proging my card my head is in bits with it all,will keep going till i crack it ,thanks for your advice

did not see numbers m8 but if you tell us wot u are trying to do then we will help if you want help and wish to do it on msn then pm me your addy and we'll get it sorted
 

steve26848

Member ++
Joined
Dec 7, 2005
Messages
104
Reaction score
5
trying to re prog atmega au card,the guy who usually does it has gone awol,just got a clanzer and downloaded every tut on the planet
 

dont do it it"ll hurt

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Nov 16, 2006
Messages
8,303
Reaction score
1,118
Location
in a house
the exteep off the card where you got your bk +ird will not change m8
so get the new flash for your area
the load in this order
exteep \(the one you read) then flash then write it to the card
 

steve26848

Member ++
Joined
Dec 7, 2005
Messages
104
Reaction score
5
thanks for that,will have to do a bit more reading,once i crack it will let you know and upload all the info i have got into downloads section
cheers
 

steve26848

Member ++
Joined
Dec 7, 2005
Messages
104
Reaction score
5
Got Flash For My Area,proged Using Multiprog For Clanzer But Still No Luck,any Suggestions?
 

cracker666

Inactive User
Joined
May 9, 2006
Messages
615
Reaction score
5
did you edit the image with your boxkey and ird key and cam id info.?
: dipsy :

if you have done that have you tuned in your box ie net id requency etc in engineers menu are you showing a good signal.
 

steve26848

Member ++
Joined
Dec 7, 2005
Messages
104
Reaction score
5
is there a tut on how to check id + frequencey m8
sorry for being a pain
 

steve26848

Member ++
Joined
Dec 7, 2005
Messages
104
Reaction score
5
cheers , will have to do it 2morro
thnks for all your help
 
TEST
Top