info please

mickmc68

Premium Member
Joined
Aug 29, 2005
Messages
497
Reaction score
80
Location
belfast
hi all in in pure ntl using ambit 250 but im thinking of getting a moto sb which is best ?
 
C

cableguy69

Guest
mickmc68 said:
hi all in in pure ntl using ambit 250 but im thinking of getting a moto sb which is best ?
Moto's are thje best an 250's cant be cloned.
 
C

cableguy69

Guest
tiestolexxy said:
i like the 5100 myself :)
Show off lol

I'd say the 4100 through personal experiance but the 4100/4200 are pretty similar the 5100 is a bit harder to do but will work just aswell.
 

tiestolexxy

Inactive User
Joined
May 19, 2005
Messages
167
Reaction score
0
Location
Port Glasgow
i got a busted one here, paid alot of cash for it from tscino or whatever its called, and it just sits their....my ambit does me fine right now, i only bought it thinking if i found out what tha 10mb config file was called i could force my modem to download that .....didn't happen lol
 

L33tpL4y4

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 27, 2005
Messages
1,097
Reaction score
1
tiestolexxy said:
i got a busted one here, paid alot of cash for it from tscino or whatever its called, and it just sits their....my ambit does me fine right now, i only bought it thinking if i found out what tha 10mb config file was called i could force my modem to download that .....didn't happen lol
then why would that make you like them lol
 

666

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 17, 2005
Messages
934
Reaction score
6
tiestolexxy said:
i like the 5100 myself :)

how did you get it to go i can change the man but cant get it to get the config file i want
 

666

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 17, 2005
Messages
934
Reaction score
6
used it but all i can get it to change is the mac i got a config 10 meg but i cant get it to download how and what software i need when i go to 192.168.100.10 there is no hack page so how you do it
 

L33tpL4y4

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 27, 2005
Messages
1,097
Reaction score
1
666 said:
used it but all i can get it to change is the mac i got a config 10 meg but i cant get it to download how and what software i need when i go to 192.168.100.10 there is no hack page so how you do it

Heres the doc m8
 

666

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 17, 2005
Messages
934
Reaction score
6
L33tpL4y4 said:
Heres the doc m8
thanks 4 that m8,now how do i put it in use plack then SchwarzeKatze i,v done 4200 but this as got me stumped thanks
m8, can you upload stigma x and tell me how you done this please i,m asking tcniso but it takes them 24 hours and longer to answer me so any software or info thanks m8
 

666

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 17, 2005
Messages
934
Reaction score
6
bumb
 
TEST
Top