How to lock cards

R Smith

Inactive User
Joined
Jun 29, 2005
Messages
239
Likes
0
#1
How can I lock a card. Fun, Tit2 etc? I've got infinity usb unlimited.
 

Donnie Darko

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 6, 2005
Messages
5,361
Likes
32
#4
R Smith said:
How can I lock a card. Fun, Tit2 etc? I've got infinity usb unlimited.
I'll tell ya,but it'll cost £10 for each card you wanna lock.....................:) :) :)














Only jokin.
 

jonesy

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 4, 2005
Messages
536
Likes
1
#5
LOL @ UNDETTERRED

i agree with clive there's no benefit in locking your card unless your a trader and dont want anyone else accessing it ?
 

TBC

DW Regular
Joined
May 5, 2005
Messages
4,015
Likes
50
#8
WTF - i've seen this exact post before some months past.

here at DW we are in the business of helping ourselves and members UNLOCK CARDS - NOT FOOKIN LOCK EM!!!
 
Joined
Apr 30, 2005
Messages
887
Likes
1
#9
hi
i would like to know how to lock a cc card as i unlocked mine b4 i was told not to touch it and ime movein house and need to give em the box back
if anyone has any sensible way to do tis or a way round this in any way i would be greatfull of the help
cheers
 
Joined
Mar 11, 2005
Messages
2,910
Likes
9
#11
mentholflash01 said:
hi
i would like to know how to lock a cc card as i unlocked mine b4 i was told not to touch it and ime movein house and need to give em the box back
if anyone has any sensible way to do tis or a way round this in any way i would be greatfull of the help
cheers

so you never touched the talk back.....?

cant u say the dog eat the card..?
 
Joined
Apr 30, 2005
Messages
887
Likes
1
#12
hi
wat would happen if i did either of these
wat actually do they do with the boxes when they have them back
never heard of anyone havin an old box installed
cheers
 

michael1

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 28, 2005
Messages
530
Likes
3
#14
just give them the box back with no card .they will not ask u ]#


but what has that got to do wit locking a tit card as [email protected] dont give out tit cards
lol i had to buy my own

michael 1
 

JIMMYQ

DW Regular
Joined
Nov 26, 2004
Messages
7,177
Likes
27
#15
dont give them your new addy and take the box with you

when you go to your new addy and if you need a connection there get it on you partners name dont give your previous addy
simple :)
 
Joined
Oct 11, 2005
Messages
1,804
Likes
2
#16
m8 if you give me a reason why u wanna lock a card a serious answer ill tell you

People only wanna lock em so they can sell a box and then when it fubars they want money to fix it u with me? and thats exactly what i belive your asking to do in an indirect fashion :) i may be wrong but thats they way it seems from my end :) i just dont get why u want to lock a card? i agree with clive possible trader alert beeeep beeeeeep << trader alarm ;) mines on auto detect lol
 

davidh

<font color="RED">Administrator</font>
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 9, 2001
Messages
14,954
Likes
119
#18
mentholflash01 said:
hi everyone
does this men there is no sure way to lock an original cc card back to card must contain an update then
thanks
what did u do to the card to stop it locking
if u just unlocked it to get info then put it back instream it will lock

but the card will be marked


as in this bit of hex off a rom10

C080: D0 00 52 65 76 41 31 36 00 00 00 00 17 13 27 05 | Ð.RevA16......'.
C090: 0D 0B 0D 38 79 1D 26 29 23 12 00 00 0F 54 54 68 | ...8y.&)#....TTh
C0A0: 12 30 4E 69 70 50 45 72 20 49 73 20 61 20 62 75 | .0NipPEr Is a bu
C0B0: 54 74 20 6C 69 43 6B 65 52 21 45 71 F6 01 9A D8 | Tt liCkeR!Eqö.šØ
C0C0: 5D 86 02 03 00 00 00 2E 00 7F 7F E3 00 FF FF FF | ]†.........ã.ÿÿÿ
C0D0: 00 00 29 40 41 C1 DA 81 F3 C1 D3 8A 83 C1 ED 89 | ..)@AÁÚ.óÁÓŠƒÁí‰
C0E0: 9B C1 F3 5F 26 C1 F9 5F 4A C2 0F 82 2A C2 32 99 | ›Áó_&Áù_JÂ.‚*Â2™
C0F0: DE C2 2A 83 7C C2 A3 50 33 C3 07 4F 2D C2 DD 6B | ÞÂ*ƒ|£P3Ã.O-ÂÝk
C100: 3B C3 48 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 | ;ÃH.............
 
Joined
Apr 30, 2005
Messages
887
Likes
1
#19
my subbed box has neva been instream mate
is that all i need to do put it in stream
as the bloke was walkin out the door i was shoutin cheers mate with a analogue modded box in my hand pluggin cable feed in it
cheers for the info mate ill put it instream
 
Joined
Apr 30, 2005
Messages
887
Likes
1
#20
oh an i opened it with dynamite it was a ac3 i got frustrated waitin for cards to come
 
TEST
Top