How to convert eCWPK to dCWPK

J.....

Member
Joined
Jun 10, 2018
Messages
56
Reaction score
19
Location
Toruń
так, если я правильно понимаю UART есть открыт ? написи в конзоль: help
 

osjavper

DW Member
Joined
Oct 20, 2015
Messages
42
Reaction score
2
Location
colombia
jajaja muy bien pero en serio alguien no tiene llaves a San Benito pero con guia y en serio quien quiera dar consejos tengo paypal y con permiso del administrador lo que quiero es una guia para aclarar dudas
 

J.....

Member
Joined
Jun 10, 2018
Messages
56
Reaction score
19
Location
Toruń
jajaja muy bien pero en serio alguien no tiene llaves a San Benito pero con guia y en serio quien quiera dar consejos tengo paypal y con permiso del administrador lo que quiero es una guia para aclarar dudas
who is San Benito, Frank's grandson or ?
really you not known nothing .. we're just wasting time with you
 

gazoil12

Member
Joined
Sep 4, 2016
Messages
19
Reaction score
9
Hello
I'm also trying to open the uart on the 7111, I programmed the flash with a dump from another stb with uart open, but I can't get it to boot with the glitch
 

Wesleynoia6

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Apr 12, 2020
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
ok, mas me diga primeiro

1, você tem um receptor sti 71xx
2, você sabe o que é um UART
3, você tem aberto na sua caixa?

se você respondeu "não" a pelo menos uma pergunta, pare de chorar aqui e use a caixa oficial para assistir TV
Isso é tudo

ok, but tell me first

1, you have a receiver sti 71xx
2, you know what a UART is
3, do you have it open on your box?

if you answered "no" to at least one question, stop crying here and use the official box to watch TV
this is all
can you help me with my st7105? I have an open room
 

J.....

Member
Joined
Jun 10, 2018
Messages
56
Reaction score
19
Location
Toruń
room, door or uart ?
if uart no problem, send me PM for what provider etc etc
 

Wesleynoia6

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Apr 12, 2020
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
room, door or uart ?
if uart no problem, send me PM for what provider etc etc
I have uart communication I even managed to dump the bga, I just signed up or forum premium I don't have access to pm. could you call me on pm or skype?
 

J.....

Member
Joined
Jun 10, 2018
Messages
56
Reaction score
19
Location
Toruń
I have uart communication I even managed to dump the bga, I just signed up or forum premium I don't have access to pm. could you call me on pm or skype?
good .. and yes.. i have skype.. . please write me you skypename on e-mail:
 
Last edited by a moderator:

braza

Member
Joined
Mar 26, 2009
Messages
74
Reaction score
13
How to open uart without reflashe bga64 ?
7105
 
TEST
Top