hi guys got my 1o meg line

666

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 17, 2005
Messages
934
Reaction score
6
well i finally got one and wow its fast i havent tryed downloading yet but uploading at 60 kbs i,m well happy i dont no if the ambits but surfboards rule u can all thank stickybud
 

thomson

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 25, 2001
Messages
3,495
Reaction score
7
would that be TW or NTL mate ? and what area are you in ?
 

666

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 17, 2005
Messages
934
Reaction score
6
pure ntl only 4 the surfboards cmreg-ntlhm120-bund03.cm
 
M

madcobra2006

Guest
my 3 meg is slow as hell bit stuck @ mo on how to get from 3 meg 2 a 10 if any 1 has any info on an ntl 250 plz let me no as i cant seam to find a thing on theam thanks
 

goofie23

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 21, 2005
Messages
97
Reaction score
0
And thats only 1 modem?!??!??!! Wait till i hook the other up and lets se what these puppies can do at 2400kps!!!
 

lincsat

DW Member +
Joined
Aug 11, 2005
Messages
630
Reaction score
36
Location
Lincoln
666 said:
pure ntl only 4 the surfboards cmreg-ntlhm120-bund03.cm
Why not use the proper Surfboard config file - cmreg-mota4100-bund03.cm
 

darrenw

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 19, 2005
Messages
116
Reaction score
2
Location
down south
hi all, anyone any info on ex C and W areas?

what works and what doesn't?

I'm looking to buy, but a 120 a 200 or a motorola?

any advice would be great

cheers

darrenw
 

pburns

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Sep 8, 2003
Messages
1,608
Reaction score
94
Location
Ireland
Is their a 10mg config available 4 Belfast area?

Thanx......
 

troopy

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 2, 2005
Messages
309
Reaction score
2
Location
Manchester
bigballs said:
If your excw area make sur you get a 4100e or a 4200e as the 4100i and the 4200i wont work.


Cheers m8, Almost ordered a 4100i and in excw, alsoa mate just ordered a 5100, not sure on the model just 5100 afaik, will this work in both ntl and excw ?

cheers.
 
TEST
Top