Help!! Im Stupid At This Stuff!!!

Dalezy

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 13, 2005
Messages
44
basicaly i just got a chipped ntl box, works fine but the adult channels ask me to pay, ok i know it wont actualy charge e it comes off the credit limit set on the card but how can i edit the card with more credit,

and someone told me that my card may only last a bit as ntl may notice it and stop it, is there any way i can edit this or get a better card and edit it???

some one please make it simple for me as im a dummie at this stuff, thanx: maggie : :Jester:
 

**override**

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 29, 2005
Messages
2,082
hi m8,

could do with introducing yourself 1st before posting,as for your ppv if you still have it,you can clean the card by selecting tools in nagra edit & clean card but just check clean ppv only none of the others......
 

Dalezy

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 13, 2005
Messages
44
Lol Hi

OK ILL INTRODUCE MYSELF,
HI IM MARK DALES RATHER YOU CALL ME DALEZY

erm i dono what your onabout.
so do i need to get a card programer, is so what one

and ive read something about atmega cards, would i be able to program one of these to work with my box, oh and does it auto update, or would i be able to make it auto update??

lol sorry about all the questions, i appreciate your replies

oh and theres nothing wrong with watchin porn, ite healthy ;)

~~DALEZY~~
 

Dalezy

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 13, 2005
Messages
44
errmm??

what do you want me to do make a new thread of who i am ????

cant you just help one on one :s


what card programmer should i get to program a AU FUNCARD with loads of cradit lol????

and what software will i need to use.????
 

**override**

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 29, 2005
Messages
2,082
soz m8 don't make the rules,

do with abit more info do you have a programmer of any type & what cards do you have?
 

Dalezy

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 13, 2005
Messages
44
More info

errm i have a NTL SAMSUNG SMT2100C
the card just says DIGITAL SMARTCARD

i dont have a programer.

if i buy a card programer and a funcard can i make an auto update card that will work in my box?? wich i can change the credit limits and so on...???

if so what card programer should i buy and is there different types of funcard, if so what type should i get

oh and what software will i need ???

thanx mate :)
 

**override**

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 29, 2005
Messages
2,082
hi m8,

you can get a fun but you already have one the best cards that you can use,all you need is something like a dynamite or infinity programmer to read the card with a peice of software called nagra edit but there's a possibility that it will be locked by your provider so you will also need a T911 to unlock the card....

you will need your box key & ird numbers for you to write to a card

suggest you do a bit of reading on here to find your feet

ask if you get stuck
 

gopher2005

Inactive User
Joined
Sep 16, 2005
Messages
871
i recently did an au funcard n have watched sum films on front row but when i checked in the engineers menu it hasent decreased my ppv credit?
 

Dalezy

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 13, 2005
Messages
44
My card

my card wont be locked i dont think as it is already been programed to get free channels, but what i want to do is make the credit limit higher, and some one told me that my card might go off so it might need reporgraming once in a while ???
 

**override**

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 29, 2005
Messages
2,082
if its an original card it won't go off,as i said you can clean the ppv on the card it will give you your credit back......
 
TEST
Top