Having problem with new images

del_piero_3

Inactive User
Joined
May 14, 2005
Messages
129
Reaction score
0
Hey Guys,

I flashed my sagem box with the new gav12345 sportster_12_11_05 and nextgen19.11.2005 image and transferred my working service and bouquet. But with both images I get "channel not available" for every channel including free to view ones.

Done the same thing for my other two boxes with the new images and they worked fine. Did a backup and tried flashing that on this box but still the same problem.

I tried flashing it with an older image and it works fine, but wont with the new ones? Any thoughts on this.....
 
S

Speedy2206

Guest
Not too sure about that m8; but have a read of this..

Taken directly from another forum:
Some DBOXs are known to become image sensitive. There is no known reason or solution for this problem.


Strange one eh?
 

ellie1998

Inactive User
Joined
May 7, 2005
Messages
5,744
Reaction score
926
Location
here
.

Try boxcracker it works for my daughters box that doesn't like the latest sportster images.
It also worked nice with liams enigmax but only the 1st release not the 2nd release.

Have Fun

.
 

del_piero_3

Inactive User
Joined
May 14, 2005
Messages
129
Reaction score
0
liamcrayden said:
Some DBOXs are known to become image sensitive. There is no known reason or solution for this problem.

I think this maybe true....
 

del_piero_3

Inactive User
Joined
May 14, 2005
Messages
129
Reaction score
0
ellie1998 said:
.

Try boxcracker it works for my daughters box that doesn't like the latest sportster images.
It also worked nice with liams enigmax but only the 1st release not the 2nd release.

Have Fun

.

Hmm, there are so many versions out there, is it possible if you could provide me with the link to download, tried few older boxcracker but only free to view channels work.
 

del_piero_3

Inactive User
Joined
May 14, 2005
Messages
129
Reaction score
0
DessertDog said:
This may sound silly but are you using the correct x1 image or the x2

They are 2x for deffo....otherwise I would have got kein system error- well something along those line.
 

fermec

Member ++
Joined
Sep 13, 2005
Messages
304
Reaction score
4
Location
Manchester
Have you tried changeing the ucodes on the nextgen sagems seem to like 0014.

Fermec
 

del_piero_3

Inactive User
Joined
May 14, 2005
Messages
129
Reaction score
0
ellie1998 said:
Try boxcracker it works for my daughters box that doesn't like the latest sportster images.

Thanks for the image mate, worked like charm :)
 

ellie1998

Inactive User
Joined
May 7, 2005
Messages
5,744
Reaction score
926
Location
here
.

no problem
I don't understand why the crazy upload limits on here now ?

Have Fun

.
 
TEST
Top