get the black remote work on a sammy

pil196

DW Member ++
Joined
May 7, 2005
Messages
1,780
Reaction score
12
not sure if eney one else has has done this but it will get the old black remote to work a sammy box so you dont need a blue remote
 
Last edited:

pil196

DW Member ++
Joined
May 7, 2005
Messages
1,780
Reaction score
12
no probs m8 i owe you some rep points to m8 bit ov a bummer with the rep points
 

fatblerk

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 29, 2005
Messages
1,429
Reaction score
2
It also makes them work on the 4001 & 4010 as well ......
 

fatblerk

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 29, 2005
Messages
1,429
Reaction score
2
pil196 said:
i know you done one???????

lol .... To right i did, i've had one sitting around for about six months wondering what to do with it? At least now I can use it ........

Cheers for the tip .....:Cheers:
 

player11

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 26, 2005
Messages
31
Reaction score
0
I'm using a Black NTL remote and the circuit board looks nothing like the pic.
 

pil196

DW Member ++
Joined
May 7, 2005
Messages
1,780
Reaction score
12
player11 said:
I'm using a Black NTL remote and the circuit board looks nothing like the pic.

you could be useing the older remote
 
TEST
Top