frequency of key changes

Ayns

Inactive User
Reaction score
Hello,

Just got my mosc up & running after a few ropey starts with the card not updating & locking. Its been running from last night OK but the proof of the pudding will be the next roll. Can anyone confirm if the keys have rolled from last night or even reply to this post in the next few days if they do? This way I will know for sure.

Thanks

Ayns

re

Doh, that would help hehe.

TW

Thanks

re

Hello,

Just wondering if there has been any key updates since Thursday night @ approx 18:30.

TIA

Ayns

Hi yah mate, you seem to be a very smart person just wonering can u help me i am very very new at this, i need to find my box key so i can update my card and i dont know how to obtain it can you help me as this is the only iformation i need to update my first card and so i dont have to pay some bast**d £40 to do it for me...please help me if you can ill give any info you need.

Hello,

Would have been best to start a new thread for this but hey ho.

What type box is it? Have you had a look all over the box for a set of 2 numbers? Traders sometimes write the BK & IRD on the bottom of the box or the underside of the lid. What card is in the box just now? What programmer do you have?

Ayns

Ayns said:
Hello,

Just wondering if there has been any key updates since Thursday night @ approx 18:30.

TIA

Ayns

Don't think very much has happened on TW since well before Thursday. They seem to of slowed down on keychanges at the moment. I guess they go through phases !

Cheers nozzer,

I changed the keys on my card & it updated again so i think i cracked it

Hi Ayns,

Thanks for the advice I'll have a look for in those places...incase I cant find it can you help.