for atmelace led mod

cob_ob

Banned
Joined
Mar 16, 2005
Messages
1,673
Reaction score
4
hi martin igot a pace 4001 and icannot solder on to the last under board mod as its the olddest booar dive seen.the simm has 2 attmels and 2 other chips.the problem is i cannot solder from last scart to board,there are no three caps.like other moduals.??
 

jasperconran

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 11, 2005
Messages
2,910
Reaction score
51
Location
Not here no more.!!!!!
hi mate
i`ve never seen one myself but check if there`s a big chip next to the card reader is a FLEX chip-coz they need different wiring on the back.....

I dont have there other way off wiring it tho but this info may help ya mate
 

TBC

Inactive User
Joined
May 5, 2005
Messages
4,015
Reaction score
50
all 4001's FLEX CHIP are in the database. you don't need the led simm
 

cob_ob

Banned
Joined
Mar 16, 2005
Messages
1,673
Reaction score
4
just done a rough check 2 of them arte in database,where is that?m8I have box appart and all.
 

TBC

Inactive User
Joined
May 5, 2005
Messages
4,015
Reaction score
50
cob_ob said:
just done a rough check 2 of them arte in database,where is that?m8I have box appart and all.

pm me any irds you find in the DB checker and i'll get them for you.
the true IRD is displayed in the engineering menu as a nagra serial code.
send me the nagra serial code and i will convert it to hex ird and get the BK for you.
 

cob_ob

Banned
Joined
Mar 16, 2005
Messages
1,673
Reaction score
4
heres one as i,m now getting err2 on boxthe other is gotta edit that got carried away
 
Last edited:
TEST
Top