eurovox-max

justintime

Inactive User
Joined
Feb 22, 2007
Messages
604
Reaction score
3
hi. m8 has brought a eurovox max around to see if i can update it but cant find the flash for it only for the max-v will that be the same or is it out there somewhere?
 

justintime

Inactive User
Joined
Feb 22, 2007
Messages
604
Reaction score
3
been there, just wanted to know which one i should use!! seen them for blue, red, max-v, max-vkuro and a whole range of others, m8 has a black box with euro-vox max wrote on the front any idea which one i should use?
 

mastichick

DW Member ++
Joined
Nov 24, 2005
Messages
1,498
Reaction score
21
Hi

If its all black then its probably the max v in which case you need the kuro. Press menu go to config and into system info and see what it says.

Regards
 

notanotherone

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Oct 4, 2005
Messages
2,400
Reaction score
49
Location
landofnevernever
think there are only 3 anyway isnt there and these box`s tell you if its the wrong firmware am sure it says you cannot out this type of firmware on this box so you cant go wrong if one wont go on try the next thats all i done casue i couldnt find out what type it was
 

mastichick

DW Member ++
Joined
Nov 24, 2005
Messages
1,498
Reaction score
21
Hi

Well if its all black with chrome fron in the menu and config it would say in model Dvb-xc Box V and at the bottom kuro thats if its a max v black.

Regards
 

justintime

Inactive User
Joined
Feb 22, 2007
Messages
604
Reaction score
3
tried to turn the box on and it just goes to standby and nothing else, so i thought the best thing to do is upload a pic. cheers for the replies.
 

funkar

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 11, 2010
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Re: eurovox-max Kuro

hi all,
am looking for kuro ver 1.0 st4 Apr 8, 2008 for eurovox max redbox.
any one have quick link plzzzzzzzzzzz ? :Fish:
 

brin251

Inactive User
Joined
Sep 29, 2008
Messages
235
Reaction score
12
Re: eurovox-max Kuro

ave u looked in the chatterbox.cc toolbar?

Brin
 
TEST
Top